• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huat ??? Headache lah!!!!

theblackhole

My angmoh friend came and wanted to see our new RWS Casino. So drove him to the Casino early morning about 8.30 am.He went in FOC and I had to produce my IC and pay my $100 levy - as if I'm a foreigner!!! He looked at me with so much shock and disbelief," What!!! $100 for levy!!!"

Early,so the place was nice, cool and clean.But no tables for him to play! The few tables opened were all packed with uncles and aunties - all crowding and shouting dialects and swear words! We went to a roulette table served by a Singaporean boy - so nerdy, so timid and so slow. And so unsure.He took so long to change, so long to count and so long to spin.My friend waited and waited and got so disgusted that he moved to another table served by a PRC lady- super-fast and super-cool.But still only standing room! He placed his bets and all kana makan!!! $200 gone with $25 chips!!!

He wanted to play the Caribbean Stud but all seats taken.So walked around and played some slot machines.Continued to bleed! He then went to the auto roullette and played ...again kana makan $300!!! He looked at me and said,
" This money eating machine!!!" This is casino lah...how to make money!!!

The auto roullette was down for an hour - some computer break-down and punters were making all sorts of claims! The number 5 came repeatedly and paid those who placed the number repeatedly too..until the whole game was stalled!!!!My friend got so fed up...and left when the game resumed. Teething problems with plenty of apologies from the staff....

So we returned to the Caribbean Stud section and new tables were opening...But again, the tables were all quickly taken!!! And the minimum bets were $50!!!! My friend nearly died!!! He said NO!!! By now, the crowd had swelled and people were getting hysterical looking for tables to play .Groups were formed and even guided tour groups came in.The place quickly swelled like a messy market.And smokes filled the air!!! Still no seat..so he played Big and Small, standing. Lost again - BIGs came 5 times!!! And he played SMALL!!! Another $500 down the longkang. He was getting impatient...wanted to get his losses back!

He took a break.Had some free drinks and free coffee.All packed! People were hoarding bottles of mineral water and crowding around the drinks section.Where these people from??? Why so many "rich" uncles and aunties!!!And this is a weekday!!! After his drinks, he wanted to pee! Asked me whether is the restroom! I asked the staff and she pointed to me the Smoking Section.So we went through the smoking section and OMG! the peeroom was also packed with men queueing to pee! Three urinals and you see guys behind you waiting to pee!!! My friend got very disgusted.Why your toilet so small for such a massive crowd!!! Can you imagine guys hovering over your shoulder to hurry you up to pee!!!! Your pee can't even come out!!!

He got hungry and asked me where to eat.Went to the in house makan place and saw the long queues of uncles and aunties.Everywhere long queues...I suggested we went out..So I was asked to produce my IC again and scanned..We went to the RuYi and had our friend rice and steamed rice- $14!!!! Shit standard food in disposable bowls!!! Retured to the casino and again my IC scanned for re-entry.It was 2 pm. The whole place was getting mad.My friend told me he had to make some money before he left. I told him I already lost $100!!! " I'll get back for you!!!" he promised.

True enough, he went to a baccarat table.Stood there for 10 min watching the game...and then he found a seat. I told him I would return in half an hour.He said okay. By now, it was really very crowded. I went to play the God Of Fortune nearby.Put in $50 and played the maximum.After a few slots, I struck bonus!!! 4,000 points = $200 !!! I quickly cashed out and took my voucher! The auntie told me, " Better cash out now.You cont to play,you surely lose one..." So I cashed out...and went to another slot machine.Lost $50 and got nothing.So stopped lah...

Went to my friend's table.He smiled and I saw his $100 chips piling up like a skyscraper! He saw me and he took his winnings and left the table!!! He won $600!!!

So that's all folks!!! If you go in, don't play.If you play and win, move out!!! If you lose,don't jump okay??? What do you think?

ps07857

the casino seems to be very crowded from the way u described. I wonder if it is because there are less tables.... or is it really because there are a lot of ppl gambling...

theblackhole

yah! very crowded...and when early,few tables opened....

why allowed smoking! smoking stinks and kills...you play besides a smoker, you die even before you lose your chips!!! these gamblers simply puff into your face - including women!!!.many of them are actually singaporeans!!! so much money to cash and to gamble and so much time to spend!

i really envy singaporeans...so lucky to have the casino just a drive away!!! and the crowds and the tourists!!! business surely boomz and economy also surely boomz!!! well done our gahment!!!