• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huat Big Big hah...Black Rock becum a significant shareholder for SGX

k1976

The Edge Singapore

BlackRock becomes substantial shareholder of SGX after buying 18,800 shares from the market​

Felicia Tan
Tue, 30 Jul 2024, 4:37 am GMT+21-min read

9e31e51465f575eac6ce134969813b4e

Shares in SGX closed 5 cents lower or 0.51% down at $9.67 on July 30.
BlackRock has become a substantial shareholder of Singapore Exchange S68 (SGX) after buying 18,800 shares from the market. The shares were purchased on July 26 for $182,042.28 or $9.68 per share.
Following the purchase, BlackRock’s stake in SGX has risen to 5% from 4.99% previously. Any shareholder who has crossed the 5% stake threshold has to disclose its interest on SGX.

k1976

SG is always smartest of the smartest....punch above the weight class, right Boss John?

k1976

PAP ditching ....?
Income, SGX ....
SIA? Temasick?
That ish why average Sinki Management ish lack of helicopter view to think huat big big at Global Scale...need Atas AMDK gene to boost performance mah

Leemember...Talents are always Rainmaker:smile:

Right, Boss John?

Sustanon

The Edge Singapore

BlackRock becomes substantial shareholder of SGX after buying 18,800 shares from the market​

Felicia Tan
Tue, 30 Jul 2024, 4:37 am GMT+21-min read

9e31e51465f575eac6ce134969813b4e

BlackRock has become a substantial shareholder of Singapore Exchange S68 (SGX) after buying 18,800 shares from the market. The shares were purchased on July 26 for $182,042.28 or $9.68 per share.
Following the purchase, BlackRock’s stake in SGX has risen to 5% from 4.99% previously. Any shareholder who has crossed the 5% stake threshold has to disclose its interest on SGX.
Something's doesn't add up in this report...... So this Blackrock Larry Fink purchased 18,800 SGX shares for about $182,000 and become a substantial shareholder? $182,000 can make someone into a substantial shareholder? Really bo? $182,000 is probably one night he blows at a strip club lol..... am I missing something?

k1976

Something's doesn't add up in this report...... So this Blackrock Larry Fink purchased 18,800 SGX shares for about $182,000 and become a substantial shareholder? $182,000 can make someone into a substantial shareholder? Really bo? $182,000 is probably one night he blows at a strip club lol..... am I missing something?
Atas AMDK never eat at Full Face Value de woh...

oliverlee

You will own nothing and you will be happy. The whole fucking sink hole has been sold. But all the gong cheebais are still strutting around with their noses in the air and waving their cdc vouchers, especially the market aunties and Kopitiam unkers. Fuck you all, you deserve what you get

A crash course on what BlackRock is all about.
Think of the PAP-led Sinkieland as another company instead of a normal country, and it will all make sense.

E0TpS6Lu.jpeg

k1976

You will own nothing and you will be happy. The whole fucking sink hole has been sold. But all the gong cheebais are still strutting around with their noses in the air and waving their cdc vouchers, especially the market aunties and Kopitiam unkers. Fuck you all, you deserve what you get
It is All Krama, Bro :smile:
No need to curse
Every dog has its day

Flying Horse

BlackRock is owned by Jew.
I am waiting for Muis to file complain letter
MUIS didn't say a word whether eating insect is halal or not. And you expect them to response to BlackRock which incidentally is the closest buddy to Temasek when it comes to NetZERO implementation.