<iframe width="480" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/uxEWV1PvL6U" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
shiok! heard a sinkie woman exclaimed at the end..."nah beh eh chee bye!"
this is proof that sinkie women can enlist in ns and hoot their cuntholes.
To me this woman that you are talking about clearly knows that the other woman's mother has a cheebye but she isn't too sure whether its smelly or not so she elected not to apply the word ' chow' just in case she gets sued for using adjectives that may prove to be untrue.
See nothing lah Ah Jah_HUAT AH! huge fight between 2 girls in MRT
See nothing lah Ah Jah_
might as well concentrate on filming the young girl in light blue pants
Ah Jah loves car fights?
See you always posting vids on charbors fighting....
SGvgetting crowded....hoot hor e si la
There was one chap filming just 3ft from the ladies.
Let's wait for that footage. This one cannot see much.
I didn't film any of the fights you nigger.
Simi si car fights?
Cat fights?
Charbohs can fuck and fight.
sounded like sinkie ah soh vs. ah tiong bu. the other woman (tiong bu) was screaming "ni ta ren" as though in shock, and the coolest one without any emotion was from smrt. "please mind the platform gap."
Ah Jah loves car fights?
See you always posting vids on charbors fighting....
SGvgetting crowded....hoot hor e si la
To me this woman that you are talking about clearly knows that the other woman's mother has a cheebye but she isn't too sure whether its smelly or not so she elected not to apply the word ' chow' just in case she gets sued for using adjectives that may prove to be untrue.