• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How You Can Help KTV girls In Singapore During The Covid-19 Crisis

Byebye Penis

How You Can Help Migrant Workers In Singapore During The Covid-19 Crisis​

Donate money, items, or even your time.

KTV-girls.jpg

The plight of girls working in KTVs has been in the spotlight recently, with the staggering number of Covid-19 cases linked to KTVs in Singapore. Alarming headline numbers aside, the Covid-19 outbreak in KTVs has brought to light the less-than-ideal working conditions of these establishments, and the financial uncertainty that looms for these workers.

It’s all rather grim, but charity organisations and individuals have stepped up to help these girls and to raise funds for their basic necessities, meals and even programmes to aid their mental well-being.

Want to lend a helping hand? Here are a few ways to do it.
https://www.8days.sg/seeanddo/thing...orkers-in-singapore-during-the-covid-12670572

How You Can Help Migrant Workers In Singapore During The Covid-19 Crisis​

Donate money, items, or even your time.

KTV-girls.jpg

The plight of girls working in KTVs has been in the spotlight recently, with the staggering number of Covid-19 cases linked to KTVs in Singapore. Alarming headline numbers aside, the Covid-19 outbreak in KTVs has brought to light the less-than-ideal working conditions of these establishments, and the financial uncertainty that looms for these workers.

It’s all rather grim, but charity organisations and individuals have stepped up to help these girls and to raise funds for their basic necessities, meals and even programmes to aid their mental well-being.

Want to lend a helping hand? Here are a few ways to do it.
https://www.8days.sg/seeanddo/thing...orkers-in-singapore-during-the-covid-12670572
I like how you replaced "dorm" with "ktv", "foreign workers" with "girls":biggrin:

Byebye Penis

I like how you replaced "dorm" with "ktv", "foreign workers" with "girls":biggrin:

I have deep respect for vietnamese and malaysian girls. They are more hardworking and honest than their male counterparts.

Our country allowed KTVs to reopen as bistros doing the same stuff for a year, we shouldn't discriminate against them because they are part of the labor force.

pic-palace-9.jpg

I have deep respect for vietnamese and malaysian girls. They are more hardworking and honest than their male counterparts.

Our country allowed KTVs to reopen as bistros doing the same stuff for a year, we shouldn't discriminate against them because they are part of the labor force.

pic-palace-9.jpg
Yes I have love, lust and respect for them too.

BTW, hope you are not one of those kena covided hor. :biggrin:

Byebye Penis

KTVs have been around for so long, and no longer offer fucking on the spot. This is really very discriminating. Make friends also cannot meh? You arrest these girls for what?

Police should arrest the banglas fucking the whores from Geylang, Balestier and Joo Chiat in Hotel 81 and Fragrance Hotel during this covid period. These activities never stop. The massive outbreak in dorm last year was due to prostitution to dorm workers, our government don't dare to acknowledge.

oyk-ktv-lounge-covid-1.jpg

20 foreign women arrested for suspected involvement in vice activities at three KTV lounges​

Twenty women of South Korean, Malaysian, Thai and Vietnamese nationalities have been arrested for suspected involvement in vice-related activities at three KTV lounges operating as food and beverage outlets. https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/go...ected-involvement-in-vice-activities-at-three

Byebye Penis

According to my industry sources, many many many many many KTV girls forced to vacate from their rooms and lock-up in quarantine hotels earlier this week.

We hardly touch the china ones. They got student pass.

bobby

20 foreign women arrested for suspected involvement in vice activities at three KTV lounges​

Take a bigger fool to not realise that KTVs are hubs for vice activities.....what "suspected involvment". Wake up your fucking ideas !!!!

batman1

The root cause of covid-19 cases is the sloppy border controls in allowing the free movement of covid-19 infected Indians from India to Red Dot via Changi Airport.
We have been shouting out alarms for past months but nobody heed the warnings .Now they want to stop the spread of raging fire ???!!!

nycheong

According to my industry sources, many many many many many KTV girls forced to vacate from their rooms and lock-up in quarantine hotels earlier this week.

We hardly touch the china ones. They got student pass.
Haha... we are helping them now by giving them free hotel stay and if infected free medical care.

This is an excellent opportunity to find out which women among your social circle are insufferable cunts.

The cunts will throw snarky comments at KTVs, Vietbus, or nightlife in general etc.

The normal/kind ones, if they opine on the matter, will at most urge more patrons to get tested.

Fantastic litmus test and 照妖镜. Make good use of it. :cool:

bobby

Coronavirus: Migrant workers important to S'pore economy, say business and trade groups in response to calls to limit numbers​

SINGAPORE - In coordinated statements on Wednesday (May 27), business groups and trade associations underlined the importance of migrant workers to Singapore's economy, in response to calls to restrict their numbers after the Covid-19 outbreak among this population.

Coronavirus: Migrant workers important to S'pore economy, say business and trade groups in response to calls to limit numbers​

SINGAPORE - In coordinated statements on Wednesday (May 27), business groups and trade associations underlined the importance of migrant workers to Singapore's economy, in response to calls to restrict their numbers after the Covid-19 outbreak among this population.

What economy? :roflmao: