• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to wash your money in RWS?

Take your cash money, the money which cannot see daylight one. Hawkers got alot of these cannot see daylight money stuffed under their bed. Exchanged them for chips in RWS and play a little here and there just not to get suspected. The next day, take your chips to exhange for money. The Casino will not give you cash money but write a cheque for you.

There you are, your money is washed clean and you can banked the cheque. Gambling money is also tax free some more.

How many times can you do it? Until you are caught, I guess. Or you can use your wife, son, uncle, brother and so on until all your monies are washed.

Friend, this information is better than the Holy Bible, spare some change and give it to God.

The last place to launder your cash is thru a casino. All Casinos are required to have controls and audit trails and they are certainly not going to allow someone to use their facilities to launder money.

casino just like brotherl, nobody will scan the customers' money source just like nobody will scan the customer health status in order to fuck the WL..

Most casinos launder money...... esp for high rollers.
If I bring 5 mio, change into chips ...... much later, even with little table action, I bring them all to the cage to encash telling them to cut me a cheque for it........... OR tt to my bank account.

You think it is not happening? I have seen many cases of Thai high rollers and syndicates in overseas casinos & Star cruises........ some are really washing drug money.

Casinos are the easiest place to launder money. That is why the criminal element is always around casinos.

Take your cash money, the money which cannot see daylight one. Hawkers got alot of these cannot see daylight money stuffed under their bed. Exchanged them for chips in RWS and play a little here and there just not to get suspected. The next day, take your chips to exhange for money. The Casino will not give you cash money but write a cheque for you.

There you are, your money is washed clean and you can banked the cheque. Gambling money is also tax free some more.

How many times can you do it? Until you are caught, I guess. Or you can use your wife, son, uncle, brother and so on until all your monies are washed.

Friend, this information is better than the Holy Bible, spare some change and give it to God.

The way you put it made it sound as if the S'pore Govt and RWS are complete fools or idiot. Don't you think RWS( or any casino for that matter) will require some form of ID before they issue you the chq? The ID will subsequently be fed into a central database for AML/FATF list or blacklist.

So, don't be that naive to think that money laundrying is that simple or plain vanilla.

erm, i thought common knowledge would say otherwise?

as in the gangs n such would always make use of those casino to clean their money.

The way you put it made it sound as if the S'pore Govt and RWS are complete fools or idiot. Don't you think RWS( or any casino for that matter) will require some form of ID before they issue you the chq? The ID will subsequently be fed into a central database for AML/FATF list or blacklist.

So, don't be that naive to think that money laundrying is that simple or plain vanilla.

Casinos have their own rules and even any gahmen have to stay out of it if they want gambling money. ID or not you are not going to wash your billion dollars do you? A few hundred thousands of $$$ here and there you think they care!

No one is calling the gov't idiots lah. Have you forgotten or not heard that Spore is a money laundering HUB :)

Why would the RWS care where the money is from :confused: It's a proftable business & they are getting getting their cut.

With millions of dollar you don't launder money on your own. There are people in this business who use the casinos to wash black money. johnny333 is right. this is for money laundering hub. Pap will love all the dirty new money so they close one eye. One of my chiobu ex girlfriend even said that EDB help these big networth "investor" to........................... oops better not say too much.
The real money launderers everyone are after are those who funds JI or Osama bin laden.

To transfer $$$ is so easy no need to go all the way to Sentosa. Just go to any retail shop, give them a cheque let say $20K tell them you purchase their hot selling products. Get a person to receive the product but sell those items back to the shop at lower price. They are willing becos Hot selling items are easy to sell and they can make $$$ without doing anything. $$$ change hands already!

Pap will love all the dirty new money so they close one eye. One of my chiobu ex girlfriend even said that EDB help these big networth "investor" to........................... .

According to some Indonesian sources, if you have enough $$$ can just invest into Temasek. It then comes out clean :)

With the poor performance of Temasek many Indo crooks must now have many regrets :D