• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat How to undo a image from our mind

sbfuncle

Accidently saw a very scary beedio of a supposingly indo devil baby with a eyes and mouth wide as a muppet crying.
The image has been haunting me day and night.
It was the scariest image I have seen in my life.
How do I undo it?
:notworthy:

Accidently saw a very scary beedio of a supposingly indo devil baby with a eyes and mouth wide as a muppet crying.
How do I undo it?
Find another scarier image to take over

masturbate to this should be effective....
Thanks for the image but sex image will not override those thoughts.

I'm currently trying out other methods to see if it can work.
As I'm also allergic to seeing many repeated circles or other shapes, I do this theraphy now.

Thanks for the image but sex image will not override those thoughts.

I'm currently trying out other methods to see if it can work.
As I'm also allergic to seeing many repeated circles or other shapes, I do this theraphy now.

the blackhead damn disgusting

masturbate to this should be effective....
There is a kind of vege cutter whereby is handheld with repeated circles.
When you press on it the vege will slice out nicely.
What is the name of those kitchen tools?
Maybe this sort of satisfying video can help for theraphy.

How do I undo it?
can share the video? Then we can all get messed up together and go for group therapy (got group discount).

Walau mai lah.
I'm still in the process of memory erasing theraphy by viewing the garlic pressing satisfying beedio you know.

At least share the link lah. Anyway, I always find wood turning very relaxing to watch. Here's one :

And more here, if you find it therapeutic.
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=wood+turning

the wood after machine slice still contains the pimple like surface. Need to slice it away lah. Very non satisfying.

In order to share the link I will need to search for it and will see the image again KNN danger.

You try to search for devil baby or something like that lor very scarlee one hor

the wood after machine slice still contains the pimple like surface. Need to slice it away lah. Very non satisfying.

In order to share the link I will need to search for it and will see the image again KNN danger.

You try to search for devil baby or something like that lor very scarlee one hor
I found these. Nice song:thumbsup:

And this, soooooooo scary!:eek:

Walau mai lah.
I'm still in the process of memory erasing theraphy by viewing the garlic pressing satisfying beedio you know.

5 get 1 free

PETAK UMPET “Hide and Seek” Supernatural horror – full trailer and surreal new poster​

10 October, 2024

Petak-Umpet-2024-supernatural-horror-movie-film-Indonesia-Hide-and-Seek-surreal-poster.jpg

Petak Umpet is a 2024 horror film about a children’s game of hide-and-seek in a haunted old house that takes a dark turn when one of them never returns after his turn to hide. The title translates into English as “Hide and Seek”.

Directed by Rizal Mantovani (Sumala; Pusaka; The Train of Death; Kuntilanak 3; Asih 2; Rasuk 2; Tembang Lingsir; JailanGkung; Wewe). Produced by Rajesh Punjabi.

The Pichouse Films-PAW Pictures co-production stars Monique Henry, Jared Ali, Adam Farrel, Putri Ayudya, Alesha Fadillah, Saskia Chadwick and Randy Martin.

Teaser trailer:

Trailer:

Release date:

November 21, 2024 (Indonesia)

Country of origin:
Indonesia