• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to oust the Hakka Lee Regime!!

TeeKee

One crazy idea!

do u think there's a possibility of making Hu jintao work with Obama to oust Hakka Lee Regime from SGP? How?

1. Ofart wants US to suppress China.
2. Ofart keeps screwing SGP democratic party chairman CSJ?

If 2 of the worlds greatest superpowers can work together for the common good...

could bring so much hope to humanity...LOL!

It's like having God watching your back! Shiok man!

How? I'll tell you how. Bring out the Teochew Low TK or Bah Bah Chee SJ or Indian (junior) Jeyaretnam K replace the Hakka LEE CB.

wait 2 secs to reload the image

no need so trouble lah, just help sinkie find back their balls. Once you have done that, the rest of the effect will naturally occurred. SIMPLY.