• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how to move forward, when you dun Leeturn our CPF ??

Lanjiao loong kong lanjiaowei. Move forward together means to be united in voting for PAP again is it? Wait long long!

"Do Good, Do Together"
We Singaporean can wait until 80 years then withdraw our CPF money.
Ah Long, long live, long live, long long live

The fact that former NMP Chia Yong Yong ( “CPF is not your money”) is in " do good , do together " PE2017 team already says a lot.
imagine what advice she will be giving about the CPF?

But must beg the question, which party those PMET voted for last GE?:poop:

tiagong many PMET voted for PAP

in the end also kena play backside

if a person is dishonorable

no matter what also dishonorable

if only LWL and LHY blew the whistle earlier

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/pm-lee-join-hands-to-write-a-greater-singapore-story

As Singaporeans mark the nation's bicentennial year by reflecting on how it came into being, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong urged them to also "think of how we can move forward together".

if can move forward, many PMET dun need to drive Grab liao

C03F189A-ACA0-4355-B737-F6D5DC8EC119.gif