• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to know if someone kongtao you

Romagnum

If everything damn suay, perhaps kena kongtao

anyone knows how to find out if someone kongtao you

or how to get rid of the spell

after watching Where Got Ghost? (吓到笑) by JackNeo, maybe you will think that there is no such thing as witchcraft and socery.
well, to start off, have you made someone really angry?

stupid , theres no gongtau ...

Walau he got personal experience that is why he asks!

Of course in this world got people living in the darkside and the brightside!

To stay away from the darkside get close to Jesus!

you also kena gongtau by your cults ? ;)

Are you saying that Jesus is still alive ? if so which area is he staying, Jurong ?

How to know if someone kongtao you ...
tis question is redundant ...

if u r under kongtao, how wud u noe? ...

if u noe u r under kongtao, can dat b considered dat u r under kongtao anymor? ...

You must know which temple the kongtao kenna cast on you 1st. To find out, go and kowtow to You-know-who at Middle road temple for 13 days straight, each time must burn offerings and give at least $1000 to the temple for donation.

on the 14th day, you must cast 2 divination and the message will tell u whether the temple that cast on u is in SG or not.

If not satisfied, can "appeal" one. kowtow for 4-5 more day, this time don't be so stingy about offerings, maybe also bring some of you-know-who's favourite food, then cast 3 divination this time and they will tell you which temple.

But one word of warning, because u pray to you-know-who, the person cast the kongtao on u sure know u are coming and will maybe up u one level then you kenna lagi worse...

Stay safe...maybe better to tangkee to come and deflect the kongtao, dun act too clever hor....

We don't have to believe in those things, but we can cynically use it on them and have fun ;););)

alot of stupid singaporean believe in those hocus pocus ..no wonder so many " botak " driving BMW and staying in landed property ..;) big money big money ...

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/HeJVUbpF8Mg&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HeJVUbpF8Mg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/etSivpBHUmE&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/etSivpBHUmE&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Z2Kz8FzruvQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Z2Kz8FzruvQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

PAP kongtao the entire nation for 50 years

especially when polling time comes

have you heard the news about GST offset today ?

yes I confirm you tiok kongtao already 100%

If you need help, do a Hilarion Reading and seek Hilarion's advice.

66%: Like blur blur vote for the Familee regardless? *hee*hee*

It is not Kongtao, it is Cause and Effect.
If your conscience is clear no "Kongtao" can touch you.

gongtau is in fact the studies of medicine and herbs . back in old days people use "magic mushroom " as part of gongtau ingredients ( after consume the mushroom , you got extremely strong visual hallucinations , thats why accidents occur ) .ever wonder why some people tell you dont anyhow eat stranger food ..later kena gongtau ? magic mushroom is just one of the ingredients for gongtau ..there are many herbs that have the same effect .and some frogs do produce some kind of toxic which able to make human being sick for no reason .

some so-called gongtau master using ""A" herbs mix with "b" herbs = mild poison .and by using certain herbs they know how to cure " so-called gongtau ..

gongtau will never works if you give those gongtau master your enemies hair , photo or fingernails ..those are add on effect for the gongtau master to make gongtau more mystery ..

ps: becareful when others offer you food ...since the truth is out ...

It is not Kongtao, it is Cause and Effect.
If your conscience is clear no "Kongtao" can touch you.

sorry to correct you ..even your conscience is not clear , gongtau also cannot touch you ..;):)