• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to Deal with FTs in Recession Times

cunnosieur

FTs come to S'pore and lower down our pay...

But FTs need place to stay

Mark up Room Rental Rates for FTs...

This will eat into their salaries...

They will ask for more pay...so cant compete with low pay...

:oIo:

cunnosieur

Renting out my pigeon hole at 1 room for SGD 1200.

FT no money to ask them to get out...You dun want still got other FTs want...

FT's monthly pay SGD2.5k...

Less SGD1.2k rent...

KNN, left SGD1.3k per month...see how can FT lowball our pay...

Ask the Indian Ah NEh Desi Gals to all "Surplay Suni"

Ask all the PRC Mei Meis to "Fu Wo Fu Wo"...

URGE ALL SPOREANS TO RAISE THE RENTALS!!!

cunnosieur

Or should 1 HDB Room be rented out at SGD1.5k???

Let us all kill the FTs...

My neighbour solid...rent out to PRC Mei Mei...

Use such tactics...

KNN, get 'FREEBIES' to 'top up' rent shortfall at the end of every month...

Siong siong to Jurong....

cunnosieur

In my HDB kopitiam

Uncle selling bread to Putonghua speaking FT for SGD 2

S'porean speaking Hokkien gets SGD 1 bread...

GEYLANG RED AH BENG EVEN HIONG

LOCAL SGD 50 ONE POP,

FTs SGD 80 ONE POP!

LET MARK UP OUR PRICES FOR FTS!

cunnosieur

FELLOW SPOREANS

MARK UP OUR PRICES FOR FTS!!!!

RECESSION TIME IS GOOD TIME FOR US TO KILL THEM N MAKE THEM BALIK KAMPONG!

takcheksian

FELLOW SPOREANS

MARK UP OUR PRICES FOR FTS!!!!

RECESSION TIME IS GOOD TIME FOR US TO KILL THEM N MAKE THEM BALIK KAMPONG!

FTs are GODS!
FTs are Heroes!
FTs are Greater Immortals!
Without FT, Singapore will be sucked into a black hole and go to hell!

(Typical 66.6%'s response on my own thread Reconsider FT Policy or Face National Decline.)

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=23345

FTs raise standard of hygiene!
FTs are cleaner than SPORNs!
FTs are the sun, the moon, the light!

(Typical 66.6% response to my own thread Rojak Poisoning Case: FT Policy Failure.)
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?p=210710#post210710

Since we 33.3% are outnumbered, I guess we should all 'be nice to FT' as God (aka MM Lee) says.

Give FTs rent free accommodation and charge Sporns higher!

Make Sporns pay 70% GST so that we can build World Class Dorms for FTs in Good Class Bungalow areas!

Everyone, chant after me:
We love FT! We love FT! FT Boleh! FT Wansui! FT, 66.6%, Elites, MM, all we love you!
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

saratogas

Our gahment welcomes them with more job promises!

President Arroyo said some 5,000 new jobs will be available for Filipinos in Singapore with the expansion of the Resort World at Sentosa Island.

Mrs. Arroyo said the country has sent a delegation to Singapore last month to explore possible job opportunities for migrant Filipino workers in the face of a global economic crisis.

Administrator Jennifer Manalili of the Philippine Overseas Employment Administration said she went to Singapore last month with Labor Secretary Marianito Roque to discuss available slots for Filipino workers with Resorts World chief executive Tan Hee Teck.

They talk about having equality and based on merit to get jobs! My Foot!

miosux

Our gahment welcomes them with more job promises!

President Arroyo said some 5,000 new jobs will be available for Filipinos in Singapore with the expansion of the Resort World at Sentosa Island.

Mrs. Arroyo said the country has sent a delegation to Singapore last month to explore possible job opportunities for migrant Filipino workers in the face of a global economic crisis.

Administrator Jennifer Manalili of the Philippine Overseas Employment Administration said she went to Singapore last month with Labor Secretary Marianito Roque to discuss available slots for Filipino workers with Resorts World chief executive Tan Hee Teck.

They talk about having equality and based on merit to get jobs! My Foot!

arroyo is talking through her backside to score points with her own people. you really think there's going to be 5000 pinoys working in the RW sentosa? i'll bet you anything you want to bet on that it won't happen. 2-1 odds to you.

annexa

The gahmen already think of that. HDB property tax is based on average rental. Which means if you raise rentals, you will sabo the rest of the sinkies with HDB and not renting. They will pay tax on your expensive rental, when they are probably unemployed or uncles/aunties in their 60s/70s and fully paid their HDB!