• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how to boost your confidence 101

god_zeus

how to boost your confidence 101

1. go to orchard road during peak hours
dont wear shirt, wear only boxer short,
then walk from CK Tang to dolby god

2. after you have done that and still feel no confiderence
go to orchard road during peak hours
dont wear shirt, wear only boxer short
go to buy 10pax toilet paper x3 (30 rolls)

3. if still no confiderence after that
go to orchard road during peak hours
dont wear shirt, wear only boxer short
go to buy 10pax toilet paper x3 (30 rolls)
plus 10 paxs of kotex (ladies used it for menstruation)

4. if still no confiderence
go up to the top of a tall building and jump

mercbenz

It just might work! Now we need someone dumb enough to try that.

Maybe can boost confidence but proven stupid.

R4g3

mai seow lah!

to have real confidence, you must first have God..ask God to fill you with His Holy Spriit...

The reason why people believe is because they have no self-confidence.

These people are easily influence or even con.

TeeKee

The reason why people believe is because they have no self-confidence.

These people are easily influence or even con.

that's why i say they should hold on to God.

but then again, you don't believe? How u know it's a con?

Muthukali

Like Steven Lim ah?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/GJoBOB9pOtE&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/GJoBOB9pOtE&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

DEY......LI KON JI KO SIAO EH HUH????