• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how much do u know about ng teck siong?

To: killpappy unread (16 of 33)

16614.16 in reply to 16614.15

Actually, frankly, I have no memory of who Elder Ng is. So I think, by extension, most heartlanders will also have no impression of Elder Ng. If that's the case, he will not be able to pull in much votes, hence his contribution will be very limited, if any. I'm sure his loyalty to JBJ is admirable, that is a very important quality, but more important will be how one can impact on the party's direction (agenda), image (attractiveness) and on the electorate (votes).

What opposition really need are a "new" crop of individuals that can offer interesting alternative ideas on how we can improve our lives, particularly in the economic sphere, and then socio-political. I see, for the future, a real need for fresh faces of good standing and sound ideas. Our society has changed dramatically in the last 10 years; like it or not, candidates with credible educational background will gain voter trust more easily, because the voters are themselves better educated. This is a realistic assessment of the ground. They will not vote down, they want to vote up. The older citizens are more or less diehards set in their old ways - if they have voted PAP most of their lives, most likely they will continue to do so.

I dont know what happened at Reform Party, but I think Kenneth J sounds like an exciting prospect for the opposition going forward, so I hope he doesnt falter and that he can gather more support especially from well-educated individuals with good jobs. I speak from an outsider's point of view i.e. I dont care what has happend internally, I just want a stronger opposition that can truly push back PAP's dominance. Accomplishing the mission is the only imperative, everything else is just collateral.

not very much i m afraid. and NO, he wasn't and never was RP's chairman. this title was a media gag deviously devised by ng ejay who has link with SPH.

now with this old goat out of RP's way, progress of the party and its revival can commence.

so how much do u know the insider story? it involves lamei who was all along trying to suck up to nts, KJ and infiltrate RP by boasting tht "20 of her sdp F&D victims had joined rp" what a misleading brag!!
but the dearth of the whole drama was finally credited to none other but ng ejay who joined RP as member then resigned but not after he stole a few RP members along with him together with ng teck siong.

the real drama then began...but how many know what was going on? ng teck siong with ejay as his sidekick now were trying to "get even" with RP. again, nts was never RP's chairman. it was a misnomer and a ploy by ng ejay who passed such misleading info to the press and hence, everyone tot nts was the co-founder of RP for which he is definitely NOT!:eek:

guavatree

the cunning Bob Sim Kheng Hwee

leetahsarpic01im0.jpg
ltssnakeredundiespp0.jpg

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

he stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

he bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

he called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

he also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

he stole others forum password!

he tried to con a forummer's property!

he tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

he cursed an old man at his death bed!

he tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

hahaha! the snake is rattling in nervousness now as we approach closer to expose what mischief an innocent shortie snake can induce.

SEE WHAT I MEAN EVERYONE?

it's the clone from mastershapeshifting snake which is none other NG EJAY!!:wink:

ng teck siong's scenario was nothing close or similar to CHIAM SEE TONG where the latter was deviously plotted and ousted by chee.

nts was never a compatriot of the late JBJ. that chairman title to nts was bestowed by ng ejay who manipulated the press.

even if nts was, he was in the end voted out which went to say much about his credibility and supports within RP. maybe that was why he thought he could bring in the snake ng ejay to cause some damage and enhance his power grip in RP.

man propose; heaven dispose. if u r bad, u r bad!:mad::rolleyes:

sources had it that, nts made the handover to the new leader not in a very smooth, co-operative and gentlemanly manner.

before anything was initiated, there were already invisible power struggle within RP. it heightened upon the passed away of JBJ who was the true RP LEADER and founder.

there are always political opportunists around to ride on such rare chances and glorify themselves. such factors must be eradicated for the opp party to really move on.

we are also seeing the GREAT PRETENDERS in trolls, gaylord and nerd or seemingly "harmless" clowns. but we must be alerted to their mischiefs and hidden motive.

one thing for sure: THEY ARE NOT FOR THE PEASANTS. they are more self-centred and are there for the attention whoring and vanity.

so please look at things deeper. do not take words at face value especially those coming from SDPPIES.

FuckSamLeong

ltssnakeredundiespp0.jpg

How much do people know about two headed snakes?........lol.....lol

An avatar and a picture together speaks two thousand words!

ltssnakeredundiespp0.jpg

How much do people know about two headed snakes?........lol.....lol

An avatar and a picture together speaks two thousand words!

hahaha...ur personal quote betrays your own hypocrisy. how can u not be prejudice....unless u r none other NG EJAY, right or not nerd?:wink:

FuckSamLeong

hahaha...ur personal quote betrays your own hypocrisy. how can u not be prejudice....unless u r none other NG EJAY, right or not nerd?:wink:

piglipstick2.jpg

Hi! pondan hiao cheebye mouth leetahbar here.:p I'm so lonely....My mouth is lonely!:( My arse is lonely!:biggrin: Please help me!...fuck me!....fuck me!...lol...lol

the style and mode of attacks from the mastershapeshifter nerd is now so typical and repetitive. do i need to say more?:rolleyes:

many thought they were looking and hearing some authentic story from the 2 NGs. well, time to wake up and be alert: YOU ARE NOT SEEING OR HEARING anything but lies and half-truths.

the real story would be revealed in good time. hopefully those who had already donated - or more accurately, CONNED by sdp, please do not regret. it's a lesson well paid for and learnt.

where is the NERD now? anyone has any idea? what is he planning under his undies which he hasn't stripped to bare all? u ve witnessed the nerd going topless and the very first to do so. now wait until u see what's in between his legs when he drops those red undies. LOL! it's balless!!:biggrin:

FuckSamLeong

the style and mode of attacks from the mastershapeshifter nerd is now so typical and repetitive. do i need to say more?:rolleyes:

many thought they were looking and hearing some authentic story from the 2 NGs. well, time to wake up and be alert: YOU ARE NOT SEEING OR HEARING anything but lies and half-truths.

the real story would be revealed in good time. hopefully those who had already donated - or more accurately, CONNED by sdp, please do not regret. it's a lesson well paid for and learnt.

where is the NERD now? anyone has any idea? what is he planning under his undies which he hasn't stripped to bare all? u ve witnessed the nerd going topless and the very first to do so. now wait until u see what's in between his legs when he drops those red undies. LOL! it's balless!!:biggrin:

Ng Ejay!...urghhh....Ng Ejay.....urghhhhh....wooooo...urghh......Ng Ejay!.....lol...lol....lol

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/JNj9UJmAnC4&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JNj9UJmAnC4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

unless the incessant fucker samleong IS ng ejay, why should he get so excited for?

am i right ng e to j?:wink:

FuckSamLeong

unless the incessant fucker samleong IS ng ejay, why should he get so excited for?

am i right ng e to j?:wink:

[COLOR="_______"]
piglipstick2.jpg

I, pondan hiao cheebye mouth leetahbar, will lead all threads to the condemnation of the SDP and Ng Ejay, relevancy is immaterial!! I can't help it! Fuck me ....ooooh Fuck me!..lol.......lol[/COLOR]​

the attack of CLONES - IT'S TERTIARY HOLIDAYS!

as could be observed, the clones are breeding fast and furious fr the numerous thread they ae posting now. well, mastershapeshifter ng ejay is not call the best RED T-SHIRT stripper for nothing, ok! dun pray pray hor. he bites from the back - especially the butt and u die die also dunno why.:biggrin: