• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat How much calories of a pack of chicken rice?

SNTCK

Is it very sinful dinner?

seem like eat liao will gain few Kgs..OMG:*:

Anyways a foreign friend who is crazy about chicken rice asked me to bring her to makan.....
Brought her to chatterbox before so was thinking of going to somewhere else but problem most of the famous chicken rice joints dun have a good ambience. Even though is purvis street looked not so nice. Any suggestions?

Is it very sinful dinner?

seem like eat liao will gain few Kgs..OMG:*:

One plate will do you no harm......
Everyday one plate will do you plenty of harm.
Moderation is the word.

Enjoy food in moderation.....
Live life in moderation......
Exercise in moderation.....
You will be well........

Anyways a foreign friend who is crazy about chicken rice asked me to bring her to makan.....
Brought her to chatterbox before so was thinking of going to somewhere else but problem most of the famous chicken rice joints dun have a good ambience. Even though is purvis street looked not so nice. Any suggestions?

just get this and invite her to your house to watch you a naked chef cook for her in the kitchen :D

singapur-hainanese-haehnchen-reis-asian-home-gourmet-50g.jpg