• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how do YOU play your part in....

local_guy111

how do YOU play your part in helping to pest bust foreigners?
As for me.. i dont get hete when in see the road sweepers,maid, construction workers etc but the other craps like customer service officer la this dat this dat that singaporeans want and can do... so when i come across this ppl i take extra care to be extremly rude to them especsially IT annehs and customer service crap prc gals if i go buy 4d i see foreigner standing in que i make remarks loudly like "puii! come gamble singaporeans ricebowl already still want to come gamble 4d rather go suicide" and see them in mrt "wah last time singapore not so crowded leh now overflood la of ppl who betray their mother land for greed come destroy other ppl livehood" and other stuff.. u all?

Angelo

i usually ignore them when they asked for directions. or when im in a good mood, point them to the opposite direction.

this apply to all PRC pigs, dark fucks, mymarnese and pinoys.

VIBGYOR

i have no problems with FTs.

especially when they provide better service and has better attitudes like some sinkies with that kind of as if i owe them attitude even though it was the first time we met.

also i think they most of them very charm, they have to leave their family back home to come here to work for meagre wages to send some money home so that their family can live a better life. you won't understand unless you are the provider of the family. many times they also kena exploited by cheapskates employers.

i was shocked to hear from my family member that she saw a thai construction worker eating a egg with rice for lunch. they are so under-nourished and they have to endure manual labour above 30 degrees hot sun. every cent mean alot to them. i bet their living environments are crappy too, no thanks to cheapskates employers. really wished those scrooged businessmen burnt in hell someday, when our gracious Lord Jesus pass down his judgement.

also recently, there's a news report saying that 40% of Sinkies married foreigners, to me another foreigners who can speak some singlish, i can easily relate to.

life is so short, why fill with so much hate?

besides your hate will consume you and eventually destroy you.

vanblade

Hi Vibgyor,

You have a free and open mind.

Live and let live.

It is the elected government's policies that makes Singapore what it is now.

No fault of the foreign workers, their goal is like yours and mine. To better the quality of their lives and that of their families.

Not happy, vote the current government out. Get someone in with idealogy and policies that match yours.

Singaporeans can decide at the ballot box. Lee Kuan Yew threatens using the armed forces if PAP fails at the ballot. He is not going to do that, the moment the armed forces are called in, he loses all credibility as a leader. Singapore will transform in a single day, from a democracy to a dictatorship.

Too much to lose. When a human being is about to go, the most important thing that he leaves behind is his legacy. He is not going to risk that.

VIBGYOR

Singaporeans can decide at the ballot box. Lee Kuan Yew threatens using the armed forces if PAP fails at the ballot. He is not going to do that, the moment the armed forces are called in, he loses all credibility as a leader. Singapore will transform in a single day, from a democracy to a dictatorship.

is very hard for PAP to loose votes because of the following reasons.

1. Control of the Media
2. GRCs
3. Splintered and weak oppositions.

unless there's a surprisingly big swing to the oppositions, it is highly unlikely they will lose.

if they lose the elections, and threaten to use the armed forces. the country will plunge into a civil war.

because i will seek to bear arms. this is a warning to the PAP.

actually, cannot really blame ze ft's ... iz ze gahmen which brot dem in ...

local_guy111

i have no problems with FTs.

especially when they provide better service and has better attitudes like some sinkies with that kind of as if i owe them attitude even though it was the first time we met.

also i think they most of them very charm, they have to leave their family back home to come here to work for meagre wages to send some money home so that their family can live a better life. you won't understand unless you are the provider of the family. many times they also kena exploited by cheapskates employers.

i was shocked to hear from my family member that she saw a thai construction worker eating a egg with rice for lunch. they are so under-nourished and they have to endure manual labour above 30 degrees hot sun. every cent mean alot to them. i bet their living environments are crappy too, no thanks to cheapskates employers. really wished those scrooged businessmen burnt in hell someday, when our gracious Lord Jesus pass down his judgement.

also recently, there's a news report saying that 40% of Sinkies married foreigners, to me another foreigners who can speak some singlish, i can easily relate to.

life is so short, why fill with so much hate?

besides your hate will consume you and eventually destroy you.

No man, you got me wrong its not the construction workers or the blue collared workers its the WHITE COLLARED foreign trashes that are a threat to singaporeans which i despise personally i find blue collared foreigners more friendly then those stuck up white collars foreign fake talents......

Angelo

fuck them all i say. fuck them all dead. send them all back in containers to their fucking cow-farms.

sad dumb fucks don't u understand, the only ones who gain from their cheap labors are living in landed and zipping around in fancy sports cars showing you the middle finger

Minimum wages for citizens !! Give back to us the fruits of our own labor!!

Singapore for Singaporeans !!! Down with all communist Pigs and Dark fucks !!!

:cool:

funglung

is very hard for PAP to loose votes because of the following reasons.

1. Control of the Media
2. GRCs
3. Splintered and weak oppositions.

unless there's a surprisingly big swing to the oppositions, it is highly unlikely they will lose.

if they lose the elections, and threaten to use the armed forces. the country will plunge into a civil war.

because i will seek to bear arms. this is a warning to the PAP.

Then open your legs , rub vaseline, and allow LKY and his PAP parasites to continue to screw and screw you all shiok shiok

Either find your balls to vote them all out or you continued to be fucked and screwed by LKY and his parasites and dogs