• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How do full time Bloggers earn money?

HorGauGan

i am not referring to spineless coconut tree PAP Dog blogger Andrew Loh Hong Puey who took PAP's money to blog to hantam opposition!!!!! Andrew Loh is a PAP DOG!!!!

im toking abt food bloggers and lifestyle bloggers. such as xiaxue. these bloggers just eat and eat and pose sexy photo to earn money??? knn sibei useless rite????

dun u think japanese porn stars are more useful than bloggers in the society?? at least i can wank to JAV. but my KKJ shrink when i see xiaxue!! she xia si ren!!!!! :eek:

im toking abt food bloggers and lifestyle bloggers. such as xiaxue. these bloggers just eat and eat and pose sexy photo to earn money??? knn sibei useless rite????

By turning the traffic into money with schemes such as google adwords and from sponsors and advertisers.

Here's the estimates for xiaxue's site : http://www.worthofweb.com/website-value/xiaxue.blogspot.com

How much does it make?
$ 119 / day
$ 3,570 / month
$ 42,840 / year

Website Traffic
8,003 visitors / day
240,090 visitors / month
2,881,080 visitors / year
39,887 pageviews / day
1,196,610 pageviews / month
14,359,320 pageviews / year
Alexa Rank: 159,902

Estimates for this site :

http://www.worthofweb.com/website-value/sammyboy.com

How much does it make?
$ 346 / day
$ 10,380 / month
$ 124,560 / year

Website Traffic
23,141 visitors / day
694,230 visitors / month
8,330,760 visitors / year
115,598 pageviews / day
3,467,940 pageviews / month
41,615,280 pageviews / year
Alexa Rank: 46,169

Re: How do full time Bloggers earn money??????????????

budden if 下雪吓死人 grow old and haggard then no one wan to visit her site, then how???? next time she grow old, , then she advertise adult diapers????????????? :D

By turning the traffic into money with schemes such as google adwords and from sponsors and advertisers.

Here's the estimates for xiaxue's site : http://www.worthofweb.com/website-value/xiaxue.blogspot.com

How much does it make?
$ 119 / day
$ 3,570 / month
$ 42,840 / year

Website Traffic
8,003 visitors / day
240,090 visitors / month
2,881,080 visitors / year
39,887 pageviews / day
1,196,610 pageviews / month
14,359,320 pageviews / year
Alexa Rank: 159,902

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/cW_WBEs8TgQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

You can manage all your blogs in one central location..

omg. SPCA home page (http://pap.org.sg/) only worth $1900!!!!! :eek:

http://www.worthofweb.com/website-value/pap.org.sg

How much is pap.org.sg worth?
website worth

estimated worth,
$ 1,900
WOW Score:

47 / 100
WOW Rank:

corporal
Now, you will ask "How did you calculate these values?". It is normal, everyone asks this question to us :)
Don't worry, it is scientific.. we checked all the criteria below to come up with these figures ;)

Use comments section below to leave a feedback about pap.org.sg evaluation
report date
This report is fresh!!
revenue stream
How much does it make?
$ 6.43 / day
$ 193 / month
$ 2,316 / year
Apply these tactics from our blog to increase your website earnings:
How to Make Money on the Internet
traffic values
Website Traffic
455 visitors / day
13,650 visitors / month
163,800 visitors / year
2,211 pageviews / day
66,330 pageviews / month
795,960 pageviews / year
Alexa Rank: 1,397,057

budden if 下雪吓死人 grow old and haggard then no one wan to visit her site, then how???? next time she grow old, , then she advertise adult diapers????????????? :D

No business lasts forever. Brick and Mortar businesses are no different.

A high traffic domain has value in itself. It can be sold for a considerable sum to those who want instant traffic.

People don't start businesses in order to keep going till their deathbeds. At some point, when the going is good, they cash out. Bill Gates is a typical example.

do u think xiaxue will carve a niche by selling adult diapers?????? :eek:

will u sell your sammyboy.com domain? :eek:

No business lasts forever. Brick and Mortar businesses are no different.

A high traffic domain has value in itself. It can be sold for a considerable sum to those who want instant traffic.

People don't start businesses in order to keep going till their deathbeds. At some point, when the going is good, they cash out. Bill Gates is a typical example.

in my opinion, blog del narco should rank highest for guts, courage and pure journalistic quality, with images, videos and accounts supplied by people on the ground, witnesses, cartel members, law enforcement personnel, victims, and those in undercover roles. in many cases, suppliers of contents were uncovered and murdered. it deserves the pulitzer prize for gutsy, no holds barred, raw journalism.

Xiaxue sells advertising space on her blog. If u are desperate enough for publicity for your products or services you can buy a tiny ad space for a few hundred bucks per month. In addition she blogs about going to xxx places for haircut or facial. All these are placement advertisements disguised as a typical blog post.

Bro,

Thanks for sharing the estimate earnings. Care to share with us how much does it cost you to maintain the site ? How much of your working time is devoted to running this site ?

Thanks!

How much does it make?
$ 346 / day
$ 10,380 / month
$ 124,560 / year

Website Traffic
23,141 visitors / day
694,230 visitors / month
115,598 pageviews / day

Most of these blogs, website or forums can only be sustain if there's sufficient traffic to generate cash thru ads and sponsors.
Otherwise the owner himself/herself will need to come out $$$ thru his/her own pocket just to keep them alive.
It's easy to setup one yourself but you need to have the right content to attract people.
Not many sites can maintain, sustain and survive in the long run.

Depends. If they are paid on taxpayer funded PAP ill gotten monies, easily a few thousand. Enough to eat but not enough to starve.

Full time bloggers earn more from product endorsement, many don't get cash as reward. Be a full time punter, in sg you can bet on almost everything legally or illegally. Now coffee shop uncles are betting on "Malaysia election" and "North Korea goes to war".

yeah...my website is worth USD5060 after nearly 2 years of setup.

hi boss, can i ask permission to setup another similar website like sammyboy? i mean to know what grade of server can sustain thousands of users logging on in one time so as to not crash it? have you done any test on this? thanks! advice much needed and i will repay you like how my parents brought me up.

How much does it make?
$ 346 / day
$ 10,380 / month
$ 124,560 / year

Website Traffic
23,141 visitors / day
694,230 visitors / month
115,598 pageviews / day

huh ??.................this mickey mouse forum actually worth something ah ???!!!

then we should get some money mah..................hor ?