• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How come those made mistake never quit? Thick skin

<TABLE class=forumline border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=row1 vAlign=top width=150 align=left>ganlinyang

</TD><TD class=row1 height=28 vAlign=top width="100%"><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD width="100%"> Posted: Sun Apr 10, 2011 7:01 pm Post subject: How come those made mistake never quit? Thick skin</TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap> </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><HR></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2>Quite numbers of MIWs already quit whther they are ask to or they preferred to leave in gracious manner.

However, there are quite a numbers of them who create messy mistake yet so thick skin to stay on their job.

E.g.
MBT
WKS
VB
GKY
NEH

All these people double confirmed are the most thick skin people. Of cos others like the LSS is already top the chart for thick skin.
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Conqueror

How to quit ? Who wants them ? Condemned already. So, "pa see mai zow" (beaten to death, will not run). Of course, thick skin lah. Where can he go ? Get out, sure kanna whacked ah.

Varuna

Introducing MEXAS, Modular Expandable Armor System - A ceramic composite armour developed and introduced in 1994, and has been applied on over 20,000 combat vehicles worldwide, including Singapore's very own Bionix vehicle.:biggrin:

2j1muyf.jpg

They daren't leave coz they won't be able to get even 10% of their last drawn salary in the private sector. At most, 5%.

Yes, if your work dun need to put in much effort and make as much with all the perks then you do anything to stay on.