• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how come I always curse lee hsien loong and ho ching die but they never die and still going strong?

k1976

Best not to curse people, the bad vibes can attract negative energies and lead to more bad luck and suay things to happen to us.

oliverlee

Karma will haunt them, let it do its work. It’s whether you will live long enough to see. So don’t curse them if you want to see justice served. I am learning to do that as well

batman1

Karma will haunt them, let it do its work. It’s whether you will live long enough to see. So don’t curse them if you want to see justice served. I am learning to do that as well
So have to suffer in silence and curse them quietly in your heart KNNCCB !!!

k1976

Focus of making our life more positive definitely yield better results than doing negative stuff... Might unwittingly open yourself to uninvited bad stuff
So have to suffer in silence and curse them quietly in your heart KNNCCB !!!

batman1

Focus of making our life more positive definitely yield better results than doing negative stuff... Might unwittingly open yourself to uninvited bad stuff
Some words are easier said than done.Sometimes,u really cannot tolerate or tahan anymore,so have to KNNCCB to them quietly in your heart,as u are only human.:laugh:

k1976

Some words are easier said than done.Sometimes,u really cannot tolerate or tahan anymore,so have to KNNCCB to them quietly in your heart,as u are only human.:laugh:
Of course lah, else why we see so many people come here to kpkb.. Life is really stressful nowadays

In life, esp for hardlander like moi, it is always advisable 退—步,海阔天空

Talk only of course no use lah. Must hit their voodoo dolls with ur used slipper then effective. :thumbsup: