• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How come China now no need wear mask. But we still need

because they engineered the pandamic, and they have the antidote through mass plasma infusion, courtesy of the ccp.

i already said... the one who spread and started the wuhan virus ...... in the end becum like the saver to the world.... and their citizens did not even wear mask....and they declare themselves zero virus....

the rest of the world???? here die there die.... wear mask... business die here and there due to circult breaker... racist hate against one another due to covid...

india... usa... uk... virus change here and there...

and in communist china???? the news are all under control by ccp.they are now laughing at india.... and telling the world how strong they are becos they got zero virus.
and even if got is from india or other countries.

meaning they can push the blame to the rest of the world now... if lets say really got virus spread not from other country.they control the news... control everything ...like how hitler control the germany ..

and the ccp can now easily just blame other countries if got virus in china.

the one who started it .... now become the one who start to blame others.

i already said... the one who spread and started the wuhan virus ...... in the end becum like the saver to the world.... and their citizens did not even wear mask....and they declare themselves zero virus....

Also, great opportunity to brag about the 'superiority of the China system of governance', while mocking at the chaos in ang moh land and ah neh land etc. :wink:

First make up your mind is the pandemic/covid real or not ? Not like y'all don't know 1.5 years our own Covid 'scare' how many are in critical conditions and how many deaths we suffer in SG ? Simply put how many are actually 'sick' ? lol.........

Actually the disputing 'Covid vaccine deaths' seem to be troubling the people here more than the 1.5 years when without it. We seem to totally defeat the scare or scam prolly because SG is really clean and general medical care here is awesome. PAP Banzai ~~! no ? Or should i say it's just a seasonal flu and many around the world died as many if not more from it yearly. Need invite BossSam to show you the stats or data ?

In SG you can do business or make money easier then the rest of the world but you have not much freedom of choice or speech but living standards like healthcare, cleanliness and peaceful environment is almost impeccable compared to the rest of the world. Don't forget we're natural disasters free no earthquake, volcanos etc... Where the rest of the world have more freedom and guns too but their living condition is hell. Were do you prefer ask those migrated and many that returned....

Look at the present covid situation and racial crime elsewhere, many deep inside wish they're not quitters. I stayed because in here i'm local because i understand this saying : Even local snakes is more lethal than foreign tigers. Why ? Because you have friends and supporters here. Just like how Leong and Roy were 'rescued' by locals here. It made a laffing stock out of 'them'. But i'm sure they're otw to plug the loopholes soon. lol...........
It's all about knowledge or knowing 'ways' or, low IQ and blur blur.. lol.........

Talk is cheap but see our Covid situation they may follow the UN, WHO or CDC rules and scares but Sinkies just won't go down or even get sick. Only the Bangladesh workers are constantly tested positive through our one 1.5 years span.

Before you said no test no sick but you're wrong ! They test us ! I got cough, fever, my kids got sore throat, many others were warded into hospital for other cases but they test you for Covid too but all negative ! Either Sinkies are superman or Covid is choosy there's even no flu patients or reported flu cases in SG for the whole farking year our own state media reported it. /rofl.......... Ya !

And.......... if Covid is real we're unreal is it not ? So you think our government is trying to not pick us out and cushion us or actually they've overly done a good job and has kept us in pristinely healthy ? lol............ Is it not just a flu lah deh ? Make up your mind don't sway like grass on top the fence with the wind. lol.........

Now back to China if it's real and they're the original spreader then holding back infos cannot be long we have hundreds or thousands of chinks here connected by social media and chats all the time. My relatives are there doing business still. China is not really affected by it and they're mostly all unmasked !

So if it's real pandemic by now they would have swept half their population off the surface of the world not that it's a bad thing lol..........since they've opened up and not under LOCKDOWN long ago already.

If the pandemic is a real thing why the wuhan sex worker didn't bring sudden deaths and berserk here like media hype of china's and nao that they have the solution to it ? Then they're the future or survivors, don't forget the Chinks TianGong 6G satellite is panning the earth above 2 years ago already and AMDK is still sucking thumbs nao.

The media hype by AMDK and its influence it has through the world via UN, CDC, WHO etc for world domination and control is definitely against China and vice versa its most lethal competitor this goes without saying.

India's death has been multiplied by fear and everyone easily has the flu as our longkang water is cleaner that their Life depending Ganges river, they congested and collapsed their own medical system hence economy and livelihood. Not like SG they depends on peace and stability so that we have more people here hence the open leg policies for marketing properties & for GST ! They don't care who you are GST doesn't disseminate like us racist mofos lol.......

Is the pandemic real or propaganda in it's finest form because it does saved the world to rejuvenate and revitalize its depleted ozone level. I'm happy about this covid be it real or not. lol........... It's better than real WW3 in everyway.

it shows you that covid is a global scam. Sinkie in it to draw down reserves for themselves.

The people there are still very cautious. Anyone feeling unwell voluntarily goes for testing ... Or the workplace supervisor or residential security guard will arrange testing for you. That's the only way to contain an epidemic

Chinese got bad breath from all that lard and pork they consume