• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Housewife shoplift and got in trouble

chinchai

Her belongings was searched, purse ransacked, kena strip searched, in the end has to bang to avoid arrest

3550911526_e27be4f222_o.jpg

Lee Hsien Tau

Her belongings was searched, purse ransacked, kena strip searched, in the end has to bang to avoid arrest

3550911526_e27be4f222_o.jpg

Only has the picture of her belongings searched, purse ransacked. What about the pictures of her kena strip searched, and in the end has to bang to avoid arrest?

Ah Guan

Invariably the security guard will have a vibrator in his office which he puts to good use

knn... the movie script is so predictable but I will still watch it

scoobyhoo

i had seen one in u.k. except the woman was an ang mo, kenna stripped and lean to a chair for canings on her buttocks.