• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

House of seafood boss: Each day my resturants in china don't open, I lose $10K

Johnrambo

https://tinyurI.com/so84plx

Vw0NRHC.png

Any person or country/entity which had heavily invested in China can expect to suffer very bad times.

You can cut your losses and run now, or you can cling on to false hope e.g. warmer months will stop the virus, there's a vaccine or drug that will cure the virus etc.

The choice is yours.

Just don't drive yourself to suicide.

Valium

Fuck his mother's cheebye lah.
Why didn't he say how much he making during good times. Ccb.

KNN that's normal for all those tow Kay KNN my uncle towkay ah tiong friend dare to do lodge house business whereby the monthly cost at $300 to 400k and he needs to have at least 80% to full house occupants to make about $40k per mth KNN only ah tiong dare to do this type of business KNN once kena this type 0 to 10% occupancy within 2 mths he will declare bankrupt KNN

blackmondy

KNN that's normal for all those tow Kay KNN my uncle towkay ah tiong friend dare to do lodge house business whereby the monthly cost at $300 to 400k and he needs to have at least 80% to full house occupants to make about $40k per mth KNN only ah tiong dare to do this type of business KNN once kena this type 0 to 10% occupancy within 2 mths he will declare bankrupt KNN
Ah Tiongs love this kind of risky business cos it is easy to get huge loans and it guarantees lots of quick money in good times. They are only after short-term gains and never in it for the long haul. When shit hits the fan, they just close shop and zao lang.

bushtucker

no need to pity lah. just ride the waves. when business is booming and his restaurants earn $100k per day, nobody bats an eyelid or reports it as news.

Exactly.. running a business means undertaking risks.

No appetite for risks? continue to be employee lor.. every month got paycheck

Restaurants can up lorry like retail if food delivered are like this guys crab. I.e. heat up in microwave and eat when food is hot. With nice warm buns.

Mozzies can eat crabs? Crab live in water and on land. Fucking hypocrites only interpret Koran to suit ownself