• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hour glass chio bu doter jin high sia

rambo22

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-glass-founders-audrey-tay-faces-drug-charges

Daughter of Hour Glass founders Audrey Tay faces drug charges

Tay, a graduate of the London School of Economics and the French Insead business school, is a consultant in public relations, marketing and brand-building, among other things.

how to help you build yr brand when she herself has a bad image ?

st_20180825_vijane25_4232827.jpg

What she needs is a good bonk by a ang moh. Because she could not get it, she became a addict. Local chinaman dicks are too puny and shooting blanks.no sperm equate to low birth rate.

Charges
1) One involves offences she allegedly committed in August 2015 and they include ketamine and methamphetamine abuse, which emerged after she drove into a traffic light pole and was arrested.
2) The other clutch of charges refers to four drug-related offences allegedly committed in October last year, including allegedly consuming ketamine.
3) faces nine charges but the court may proceed with some while taking the rest into consideration
4) Five of them were for her suspected offences committed in 2015 on Aug 28, when the car she drove hit a traffic light pole in Newton Road at 1.38am.

She will be defended by lawyer Eugene Thuraisingam.

What is there to defend
? there was a body double ? twin involved ?

throw her in Changi Hilton !!!! would be a far cry from her Elite GCB...

[video]

Charges
1) One involves offences she allegedly committed in August 2015 and they include ketamine and methamphetamine abuse, which emerged after she drove into a traffic light pole and was arrested.
2) The other clutch of charges refers to four drug-related offences allegedly committed in October last year, including allegedly consuming ketamine.
3) faces nine charges but the court may proceed with some while taking the rest into consideration
4) Five of them were for her suspected offences committed in 2015 on Aug 28, when the car she drove hit a traffic light pole in Newton Road at 1.38am.

She will be defended by lawyer Eugene Thuraisingam.

What is there to defend ? there was a body double ? twin involved ?

throw her in Changi Hilton !!!! would be a far cry from her Elite GCB...

[video]

---
so she share room with Serina jie jie?

Aug 2105 committed offence, Aug 2018 then face charges..the fucking interval is longer than my National Service.
Chances are she will get off lighter than your typical m&d Addict or m&d drug related criminal.

out of character excuse, parents seperation causuing untold stress, bullocks excuses.. mere slap on wrist sentence.

Is she as chip as this druggie MILF Taiwanese?

Married 27 days, of course loving la.

Bride 14 years older. You think 26 year old man will be faithful? Perfect recipe for disaster.

45 yrs old liao
For her age fuckable, will she moan in french?:roflmao:

Married 27 days, of course loving la.

Bride 14 years older. You think 26 year old man will be faithful? Perfect recipe for disaster.
This taiwan milf going downhill become plump recently and i think she got to know her hubby now from taking uber
Dunno wat kind of love story issit:roflmao:

Dont forget Xu Chun Mei 老牛吃嫩草
Then kana con few mil twd
Now she broke want make a comeback in taiwan variety.:roflmao:

If your parents own a public listed company, you can start any business you want. HG advertising and promotion, she bao ka liaoz.

Peanut fine
mediocre jailtime

Dinesh would be hung if henwas a lower caste dalit..but higher caste dalit got higher caste dalit privileges

High Court judge’s son, Dinesh Singh Bhatia, 34, a private equity investor.

His father is Amarjeet Singh, a former judicial commissioner and also a senior counsel, who served on the United Nations war crimes tribunal for the Balkans.

Dinesh’s mother is the former Nominated MP and orthopaedic surgeon Dr Kanwaljit Soin and a director of the London-based HelpAge International, a global network helping the disadvantaged elderly.

He has been charged with cocaine consumption. If convicted, he can be jailed up to 10 years or fined S$20,000 or both.

ONW BROKEN THEORY proves itself...more come come