• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HOT NEWS: RWS Lost Big In Opening 2 Days To .........................

ahleebabasingaporethief

.....they lost ONE million curry puffs and 3 million drinks to free loaders.

Some were seen taking food away in huge black plastic bags. I believe they got the bags from their places of work.

Soon, there will be entry charges for FTs as well, albeit much lower. This is to cover the costs of food and drinks.

See who made up the crowd...
http://www.zaobao.com/photoweb/pages1/sentosa100216.shtml
sentosa100216a.jpg

怡丰城的捷运站外昨午出现超长人龙,排队等候搭车的人甚至延伸至楼下二楼的走廊。​

I already boycott Anti-Singaporean Resort already. Don't really care how many freebies they lost, the more the merrier. Still angry over HDB providing accomodations and enourage RWS to employ more foreigners. Anyway, it is not auspicious to visit gambling den despite much publicity given freely by Media corp aka PAP.

Very novel way of putting it. Anti Singaporean Resort......lol

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>28667.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>
icon1.gif
Is this Singapore Casino or Haiti Relief Camp?
<HR style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #989898; COLOR: #989898" SIZE=1><!-- / icon and title --><!-- message -->
2ueiw6h.jpg

</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Well done for smacking Singaporeans in our faces to make look like fools with $100 admission fee and giving free entry for Bengala who is a FT !

It's not an admission fee. It's a Discrimination Fee.

You pay to be discriminated by your own govt.

Joker sia...those banglas cheapen the whole image of the casino.

Any traces of sinkies there? those must be true morons out of the 66% sinkies.

I really can't see the rationale behind the $100 levy. If they don't want locals to gamble, they can invest their $$ by setting up casino overseas. Why set up casinos here at all? Isn't it more effective to restrict the number of visits to the casino by locals? Say locals can only go to the casino once a month.
and once they go out, they cannot come in again. Isn't this a better solution?

The crime rate in Singapore will rise.

EIGHT people have landed in trouble within the first three days of the Resorts World Sentosa casino opening.

Two Mongolians were arrested on Monday at the casino entrance at Resorts World Sentosa for cheating by impersonation.

The pair, aged 45 and 18, are released on police bail and investigations are ongoing. The younger Mongolian, who is studying in a private school here, had allegedly used the passport of the 45-year-old's son to enter the casino as he is underage.

Meanwhile, five others, including Singaporeans and permanent residents, have been caught for trying to sneak into the casino without paying the $100 levy on Sunday - the first day the casino was opened to the public.

The day levy is $100 and the annual fee is $2,000.

Separately, an Indonesian gambler who claimed he lost all his money at the RWS casino, stole a mobile phone from an undergraduate at Changi Airport. Paulus Djohar, 49, unemployed, was jailed for four weeks on Wednesday after he pleaded guilty to the charge.