• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Horror Stories of FTs at PLAY.

Have you met obnoxious FT arseholes in pubs, foodcourts, lounges, shopping centres etc that caused you to pop a blood vessel!:eek: Avoid a coronary... let off your steam here!:biggrin:

takcheksian

I have more than 50 stories of FTs blatantly throwing rubbish everywhere, spitting in public, chiau kar in MRT in the 'rickshaw driver' position while blatantly digging at their crotch like masturbating, cheating people, begging, panhandling, not knowing basic things like what lor mee is or what Ang Mo Kio is, and so on so forth.

Please lah, all sane sporns of the 33.3% have stories...

da dick

well, i don't like malaysian aunties calling me a foreigner just because my chinese sux. does that count? i thought singpies are expected to suck at ANY language theseadays.

and i certainly don't like indonesians or indians calling me a china man for speaking any bit of mandarin. sometimes, i wonder if they're foreign state-sponsered social-terrorists trying to spread disharmony(we don't need any help) here.

I have more than 50 stories of FTs blatantly throwing rubbish everywhere, spitting in public, chiau kar in MRT in the 'rickshaw driver' position while blatantly digging at their crotch like masturbating, cheating people, begging, panhandling, not knowing basic things like what lor mee is or what Ang Mo Kio is, and so on so forth.

Please lah, all sane sporns of the 33.3% have stories...

care to share 1 story that is most memorable to you?

kroger71

I'm a FT here. Would that count me as an asshole?:biggrin:

Seriously, i want to be in harmony with one another, FT or locals. Sometimes i think its a misunderstanding in our part.

Though i got pissed off with some FTs whos got tatoo and who gives you a mean look. I got shoved in the shoulder and got a mean killer look in the eye.:oIo:

In my country, such look could be fatal. We dont show our tatoo and stare defiantly on people around.

Damn bastard.:oIo:

I wish I can see him again:oIo:

Seriously, i want to be in harmony with one another, FT or locals. Sometimes i think its a misunderstanding in our part.

Though i got pissed off with some FTs whos got tatoo and who gives you a mean look. I got shoved in the shoulder and got a mean killer look in the eye.:oIo:

In my country, such look could be fatal. We dont show our tatoo and stare defiantly on people around.

what country do you come from?

da dick

judging from his username. maybe a whiteman. russian. here "stealing" our management jobs 'cause the more stuck up(and expensive) western whitemen all kena retrenched and sent home.

Dude u're an FT here so you should just let it go. Look if u're russian and even if u're not and from another country, these are facts, when foreigners come to other countries they get assaulted by local gangs or what not and most of the time they are told to suck it up or there's no law to arrest them, like they are supposed to accept it.

Be glad that this is sg and u didn't get killed.

The iconic FT story must surely be that of PRC mums.
1) Holding her kid as he pees in the corner of a moving train.
2) Holding a kid peeing into a rubbish container on a busy shopping mall

For the Indian FTs the iconic ones are female Indians writing in high english to the press and complaining about things with no clue of where they are, and the context that they live in.

The iconic caucasian FT is the one that cuts the queue and pretends that is none. The classiest one that I seen is where the chap walked straight to the information counter of singtel where they asked what service you are looking for and give you the queue number. He just told the guy that he wanted to speak to the Manager. The guy did not even ask what it was about. A female staff turned up from the office area, presumably the manager. He said that he wanted a particular phone and wanted to subscribe and told her point blank that he was not prepared to wait in line. She accompanied him to the phones on display. He picked one, she then asked him to fill a form, took his documents and got it all done. This guy was impressive and he looked like a company CEO.

That when I realised that if some commercial entity was to provide classes on how to stand up and not be intimidated, it would be a runaway success. The Singaporean compliant nature is legendary.

The iconic FT story must surely be that of PRC mums.
1) Holding her kid as he pees in the corner of a moving train.
2) Holding a kid peeing into a rubbish container on a busy shopping mall

For the Indian FTs the iconic ones are female Indians writing in high english to the press and complaining about things with no clue of where they are, and the context that they live in.

The iconic caucasian FT is the one that cuts the queue and pretends that is none. The classiest one that I seen is where the chap walked straight to the information counter of singtel where they asked what service you are looking for and give you the queue number. He just told the guy that he wanted to speak to the Manager. The guy did not even ask what it was about. A female staff turned up from the office area, presumably the manager. He said that he wanted a particular phone and wanted to subscribe and told her point blank that he was not prepared to wait in line. She accompanied him to the phones on display. He picked one, she then asked him to fill a form, took his documents and got it all done. This guy was impressive and he looked like a company CEO.

That when I realised that if some commercial entity was to provide classes on how to stand up and not be intimidated, it would be a runaway success. The Singaporean compliant nature is legendary.

You didn't protest or anything but just kept quiet?

kingrant

The one which beats yrs as the Indian icon must surely be the one where by calling the natives/locals "stupid", they caused a factory strike and riots and almost a civil war, in a nearby country where even our govt leaders are more deferential towards their leaders.

Alpha Tango Bravo

Got a flat rented next to my unit to china students.. nabeh, always see mcdelivery go there and deliver. Those guys dun cook or even go out to have a normal decent meal! got one time i managed to peek inside, the hall was littered with mcdonalds wrappers... my flat is not those new flat where u must throw ur stuff outside, is the old one where the dumpster is in the kitchen. Even my dog is cleaner den them!