• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hong Kan Seng drew few $million while awaiting 1 year for MSK to Resign

HongKanSeng

Fucked up Farris wheel GM resigned.

As least still knows now to take responsibility for cock up.

Better than fucking Hong Kan Seng who still refused to resign after nearly one year of JI fleeing ISD. Can not find some more! One year already!

Hong Kan Seng just draw another few millions of our tax dollars while he awaited for Mas Selamat to Surrender to ISD. :oIo::oIo:

You go Hong Kan 1st Ah Seng!

Kee Hong Kan Seng! Understand Hokkien or not?

xebay11

Please lah, Ferris Wheel GM forced to resign, all his bosses Ang Mo, they just turn nasty and he has to go.

BTW WKS will never seriously look for Mas Selamat, if he really does capture MSK, his life will be in grave danger, as he will be the most wanted man dead by the JI, we all know how kia see all the ministers and how incompetent the Gurka bodyguards are, that is why his Ministry's hunt for MSK is so half hearted, not even a dollar was offered as bounty reward for MSK's capture.

blackmore

Please lah, Ferris Wheel GM forced to resign, all his bosses Ang Mo, they just turn nasty and he has to go.

BTW WKS will never seriously look for Mas Selamat, if he really does capture MSK, his life will be in grave danger, as he will be the most wanted man dead by the JI, we all know how kia see all the ministers and how incompetent the Gurka bodyguards are, that is why his Ministry's hunt for MSK is so half hearted, not even a dollar was offered as bounty reward for MSK's capture.

Its true, WKS was never serious in the MSK episode. Singapore has all the necessary resources to hunt and track him down; but it was never activated fully. You only depend on the poodles to snif MSK out then nothing can be achieve from there.

Furthermore, SAF clowns were rope in for extra guard/sentry duties around the island indefinetly at that time.

It obviously shows the lies the government has been preaching about the services efficiency. Hic, its almost 1 year now.:cool:

HOng ka seng??? I thought is Wong ka seng

Dun worry lah. Just type in the real name lah. We must be brave to middle finger the PAP.