• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Homeless Shitskin looking for accommodation after SHN. PAP lying?

Cottonmouth

What kind of fucking citizen/pr has no place of their own here?

Screenshot-20210529-132816-com-facebook-katana-edit-329857156266333.jpg

What kind of fucking citizen/pr has no place of their own here?

Screenshot-20210529-132816-com-facebook-katana-edit-329857156266333.jpg
He should stay at the Istana so our president may share his souvenir with our leaders responsible for bringing him into sgp.
Otherwise, he might stay at our public bus stop n infect the public. Knn.

Indians don't take care of things. They loved to damage things, I can't be more blunt. They think it is their entitlement as a tenant, be it male or female indians.

India has no sewage, so these bloody tenants flush everything down toilets and kitchen sinks because throwing garbage in most HDBs and some condos mean walking out to corridors. I am talking about indians expats, not dorm workers. A friend even found used disposable underwear choked in toilet. hahahaha chee bye lah.

Indians don't take care of things. They loved to damage things, I can't be more blunt. They think it is their entitlement as a tenant, be it male or female indians.

India has no sewage, so these bloody tenants flush everything down toilets and kitchen sinks because throwing garbage in most HDBs and some condos mean walking out to corridors. I am talking about indians expats, not dorm workers. A friend even found used disposable underwear choked in toilet. hahahaha chee bye lah.
Most probably,after expiry of rental to Ah Neh,u have to renovate and repaint the whole HDB flat or private house.

I rent my place out to indians, i tell u even ceiling and wall all yellow, evening tiles can crack lewhole place oily with dirt, even poeer point socket can crack n turn yellow ,fridge surface peel up, wall with writings,crent at own risk, they can stay with laulan ,CCS , woody,or stay with jinx ho

Filthy Indians are toxic.