• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Holland Village HOR LAN LIAO

It's called living up to its own name! :roflmao:I dunno why it's called Holland in the first place. Any connection with Holland! I suppose it's considered atas!

The car parks were fully closed from February and will be making way for a commercial and residential development by a Far East Organization-led consortium.

Song boh? You got what you voted for, don't complain.

Population-White-paper.jpg

One day a generation of Sinkie kids will grow up not knowing what an open-air carpark is. :wink:

Population-White-paper.jpg

One day a generation of Sinkie kids will grow up not knowing what an open-air carpark is. :wink:
Far East Organisation must have donated lots of money to PAP machinery. Haha

The new gen sinkies only care for likes and followers on their social media.