• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ho Ching goes "Chey! Big fucking deal!" to Pritam Singh's announcement he'll donate half his pay to charity

UltimaOnline

7itiw42zcqd51.jpg

talk cock! not as if she got the balls to do the same. LAN JIAO!

See if she or her husband can do likewise and donate half of their salary to needy Sinkies. Talk is cheap.

Now we still has no idea of her actual salary
Dont tell me she do volutary work hor
She really very chatty

Ho Jinx can also publicly announce she will wipe out our SeePeeF if she wants, since she's already doing a good job about it.

Someone replied this to her post in fB. In case you old farts here refuse or dunno how to have a fB account lol... :

Maryam Shahab Pritam is declaring his salary. He feels its alot and will donate half of it. He is just showing you that as a leader, that are the things you can do when you are dispose to a lot of money. Charitable acts are more noble when done privately, because you intend to protect your benefactor.

Then, there are good acts you show because you want others to learn and example from it. If suddenly you feel uncomfortable by it, its because you are not doing it for yourselves. <------------ this garnered 80+ likes

See if she or her husband can do likewise and donate half of their salary to needy Sinkies. Talk is cheap.
Ho Ching already said there are many folks who choose to keep quiet after donation.
So how you know ah loong and ho Ching never donate?
You want to know?
You can't handle the truth.
It's state secret...........

But anyone who comment they never donate is spread fake news
POFMA

I prefer if the bayi donates half his pay to WP so that they have the resources to fight the pappies

WP Bayi really wants his fifteen minutes of fame. He's such a hypocrite.

dun 4get ze 1 who squander other folks hard earned moni wifout regrets ...

If u have millions or billions and donate 20k, better keep quiet and not let anyone know. If public know all will fuck you, old hen don't realise that many Rich donate a very small fraction of their total wealth (loose change)

This is just the start. Pritam as the newly appointed Oppo leader should be extra careful. This vindictive jinx will increase her funny guessing games again on FB in the future. As long as Pinky never satisfy her, she will vent her frustration on FB again. If Karma really exists, I hope her pussy kena cancer one day.