• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious HKie Chiobu Gillian Chung Now Fuck for Free! No Need Strings Attached, No Weddings No Stupid Marriage!

Pinkieslut

Gillian Chung Says Marriage Is “Unnecessary” And That She Would Never Date Or Marry Again
By LEE WEI LIN
Published DECEMBER 15, 2020
Updated DECEMBER 15, 2020
BROUGHT TO YOU BY 8 DAYS

1608036955639.png

1608036965548.png
1608036976103.png

Gillian Chung
She says she's been “deeply scarred” by her ex-husband.
Gillian Chung and Michael Lai ended their marriage in March, less than two years after their wedding. The news shocked the public even though it came after months of speculation that their relationship was breaking down.

Nine months after the divorce, Gillian revealed in an interview that she has been so “deeply scarred” by her ex-husband that she would never consider tying the knot again.

The 39-year-old said: “I won’t get married again. Once is more than enough. I don’t think I’m suitable for marriage and I feel that [getting married] is unnecessary anyway.” Gillian also added that she would ignore advances from possible suitors as she’s no longer interested in dating either.

1 of 2She don't need a man
When probed for the reason for the divorce, Gillian would only say that she and Michael decided that they would be better off as friends. “Both of us want to focus on our respective careers,” she said. “I used to want to have kids, but I’ll leave it up to fate now [because of the divorce]. Pregnancy is difficult and I put on weight easily, anyway.”

2 of 2The former couple in happier times
Gillian and Michael reportedly got married after knowing each other for less than two months. Following their split, he would go on to claim that she initiated the divorce as she no longer loved him. Michael also alleged that Gillian contemplated ending their marriage shortly after they tied the knot as she felt that they didn’t know each other well enough.

Gillian has never responded to what Michael said despite netizens directing a massive amount of hate on her for “abandoning their marriage even when he tried so hard to salvage it”.Her latest interview has not found her any new fans on the internet either as netizens remain unforgiving towards Gillian.

One wrote: “Pregnancy is about bringing a new life to this world, and yet she’s more concerned about getting fat. It goes to show how shallow she is.” Another said: “She says she would never date or marry again, but I’m sure we’ll see another interview a couple of months down the road about how she met a Mr. Right who showed her what true love is.”Photos: PBE MediaGet our stories delivered to you on Telegram: t.me/eight_days
Read more at https://www.8days.sg/sceneandheard/...ge-is-unnecessary-and-that-she-would-13772796

KNN well done you have learnt to be wiser KNN
KNN my uncle think anyone can get married anytime as they wish and divorce anytime as they wish but after that they better fucking learn from it and stop going around to look for another marriage whether if they are the victim anot KNN learn from @ginfreely better annulled it if possible KNN

nayr69sg

Staff member
There are side effects for being a gynae.

Yeah probably wife says "You are cheating on me everyday! Stick you fingers into how many women vagina today?"

Husband replies " 36"

Wife goes "OMG!"

Husband replies "But it is my work"

Wife goes " you are such a bastard. Might as well call yourself a prostitute!"

Husband goes "Actually I am a prostitute. All doctors are"

nayr69sg

Staff member
Will never forget her orgasmic face when edison went on to lick her pussy. too bad the leaker leaked only the screenshots, not the actual video!
Gillian-Chung-in-complete-orgasm-www.ohfree.net-001.jpg

Edison Chen must have been damn skill lover!

That's why his former girlfriends all had failed marriages subsequently.

Edison Chen must have been damn skill lover!

That's why his former girlfriends all had failed marriages subsequently.
From what i gather just looking at jap porn, you need to use all faculties available aggressively. Be8ng gentle is not what women needs.

nayr69sg

Staff member
From what i gather just looking at jap porn, you need to use all faculties available aggressively. Be8ng gentle is not what women needs.

it depends on the level of foreplay or mental fucking first.

If it is all stimulated and sensitive already if you are too rough it can be not good.

But if you dont engage in the foreplay and pre fuck stuff then you need to be more physically stimulating so yes not too gentle.

Balls2U

Will never forget her orgasmic face when edison went on to lick her pussy. too bad the leaker leaked only the screenshots, not the actual video!
Gillian-Chung-in-complete-orgasm-www.ohfree.net-001.jpg

Women will go wild and crazy when their chitsu is being licked. Of course, you must know the right technique to make them beg you for more. But be prepared to put up with the loud stereo screaming and moaning.

That screaming will turn you into a animal.