• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HK YouTuber Irene talks about difference between HK and Sinkie bfs

culture confirm got diff, but when both lying on bed, everything is the same right?

Listening to her for just 1 minute I hve this bad headache, Knn how to date such bitch.

She should try having a malay guy instead. No time nor passion for her to make these silly videos i can assure you.

hanor, just tarpow one kek and pkt of oren jus and to the nearest hdb staircase we go.
and donch porget to bring along the grab pouch to use as headrest :whistling:

At the end still down to $$$$.
Talk till dragon heaven Phoenix also no use.