• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

his wife always "look down" on him?

jsbrdt.jpg

He needs to stand on a bangku to kiss her..ha ha ha ha:D

This farker only know how go in by the "back door" and profit millions of money from sale of HDB flats from the ordinary folks.

The front door too long for him to reach, he is too short, he looses each time he tried that way, gets no results.

He is the 'rear door' specialist, height & length disability is a factor...:D

The front door too long for him to reach, he is too short, he looses each time he tried that way, gets no results.

He is the 'rear door' specialist, height & length disability is a factor..

Hahhahahaa, a shortie will always be a shortie.....

I can imagine their pak tor days shortie mah must bring a stool along to stand every time they kiss..:D:D:D

Going backdoor , you don't have to deal with the honest look of appraisal of you performing or not .

He's the guy who has to press the 10th and 11th buttons in the lift to go to the 21st floor?

U seen his kkj before?

I heard his NS frens said it is "beyond your imagination", and " disproportional to his height."

He may be a dwarf but....

they got kid ?

he so short. maybe his KKJ is 2 inch only

given their extremely different body structures, what should be the best position for sex ?:confused::confused::o

hahhahaa.....at least he got an ang moh...
not a sinkie woman.

:D :o :D

Our esteemed minister Mah Bo Tan may be diminutive in stature but he sure knows how to get our Ah Beng bros to bend over and take it up the rear end. Mr. Mah does it in broad daylight too. :D

hahhahaa.....at least he got an ang moh...
not a sinkie woman.

:D :o :D

hot and beautifull ang moh will not go for asian guy unless u are rich filthy rich or powerfull....only those unwanted ones or trash will

Very true. For all the power, influence and $$$ even Mr. Mah had to settle for Frankenstein's bride. :D