• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hire LOCALS first-HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

God Dammed! I'll be reaching the golden age soon, will they start slapping me around!:(

No kidding brudder.One PRC almost ran over me in a pavement with a speeding bicycle and had the audacity to stop and stare at me for walking in a pavement !!!!!!!!!:eek:.I would not want to pick a fight with a PRC as most murders are now committed by them it seems.Penoys are also an aggressive lot.:(

I would not want to pick a fight with a PRC as most murders are now committed by them it seems.Penoys are also an aggressive lot.:(

dun fight you will loose....they lived in a tougher environment and have seen and met more assholes than you do...:D

1.3 billion vs 4.5 million? what is your experience?

dun fight you will loose....they lived in a tougher environment and have seen and met more assholes than you do...:D

1.3 billion vs 4.5 million? what is your experience?

Ok lah.I also know if I fight I sure loose one.That leaves me with just one unresolved matter.Where shall I walk now?.....The pavements are now reserved for PRC to cycle.

You think the gahman should now enforce a special walking zone for locals only.....somewhere between the bus lanes and car lanes ?

Ok lah.I also know if I fight I sure loose one.That leaves me with just one unresolved matter.Where shall I walk now?.....The pavements are now reserved for PRC to cycle.

Be alert and siam a bit loh! Like Dat also must teach you? :D

Its far more worst than you guys think. Health workers who are mostly FTs from pinoyland, chinatown and srilanka are constantly woed by Americano and other western hospitals.

I have a friend who's pinoy wife got her citizenship within 6 of appliying. She is now taking all the subsidised nurses course available to emigrate to the Us.

Therefore FTs who have sinkee passports will be filling up quatas to the west. Sinkees are fuck in sinkapore and sinkees will be fuck again trying to get out.

Alot of FTs in blue collar jobs in sinkeetown are far qualified than their sinkee counterparts. These workers are also seeking to get out once they get their peesai passports.

so if it does not work means sinkie are choosy and calculative?

i think so as ppl come my side interview dun even have diploma ask for $2k starting pay! :eek: