• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

high probability that samleong is tonychat

it occurs to me that samleong could suspiciously and probably is tonychat, the one who harps about his sleazy life in thailand. whether true or not, what do u think?

Sticky: A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Started by Leongsam, 09-01-2012 11:54 PM1 2 3... 325

always thought the original samleong was a 2nd class citizen residing somewhere new zealand or never-never-land.

it occurs to me that samleong could suspiciously and probably is tonychat, the one who harps about his sleazy life in thailand. whether true or not, what do u think?

always thought the original samleong was a 2nd class citizen residing somewhere new zealand or never-never-land.

Makes no difference to many of us here. What he said and what he posted is more important than what he really is. There are many clones here but we do not really bother, do we?

probably half the clones here might be poo-ed out by the host himself.

i only know he's a twit :D

I think Sam Leong have speak up Tony Chat is his clone before.

At times, I feel like this forum is really just a private conversation between Leongsam and me. Creepy :eek:

not surprisng. many forumers tok to themselves eachday.
i think its good for them. occupational therapy for many.

that tonychat is anti singapore
sam is so so lah
sometimes anti sometimes pro
depends on which sam is on....

But i see it as to put off the stalking.
:D

as the boss he can do anything
he can jail you kill you and clone you
you got no choice
dont like, fo....life is like this
he has been quite good lately
never ban this useless kopi....kumchia

Who cares? I find that Tonychat is so amusing. LOL..

this tonychat is hardcore antisingapore
everything so insultiing
only likes los and tomyams
anti singapore to the hardcore
postings too sickening....maybe he has changed
after marrying a sinkie man....

He said he is middle eastern before?

An operative serving al Qaeda??

Don't be silly, the host would not need or have a clone.

Regards,

used clone to whack other clones
used clone to utter garbages
used clone to speak his inner secrets
used clone to clone himself...hahahaaa!!!

Impossible, Tonychat talk like a kid with a shitface, lol

[

emptiness is form...form is emptiness

your signature for
FUCK SAKE

Impossible, Tonychat talk like a kid with a shitface, lol

That is what online persona is about. If u work for the Internet Brigade, u have to be "versatile". You have a friend here who is good at it but i am his nemesis. :D