• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

high lobster beehoon anyone??

theblackhole

22141231_10159941877295354_7375171785844260380_n.jpg

this seems to be the trend now
lobster this and lobster that
now lobster beehoon at chompchomp
anyone tried??? good or not???

theblackhole

lobsters plus prawns plus la la plus bakpork damned shiok man!!!!
cholesterol high or not, these customers most of them are young couples, simply whack lah
no wonder...you see uncles and aunties nowadays queue up for $2 vegetarian beehoon!!!
and they are going to outlive all the young turks here

You should try the lobster nasi lemak if you can afford it. It's good. And what makes it better is knowing that most sinkies cannot afford it!

Lawa-Bintang-1.jpg

51dc570977b5802d6481559417_original.

How long did you queue for this?

Grassroots leaders like myself are quite well known around the neighbourhood. We are allowed to cut queue. Peasants like you may have to queue early for about half an hour or so. Come early, otherwise lobster all sold out and you have to eat the nasi lemak with peasants' fried fish instead.

wont recommend it knowing that lobsters and sea critters crawling as bottom feeders scour the seabed near sewage discharge ducts for yucky post-processed food.

Everybody dies, but not everyone eaten lobsters
aiyah. lobster (with claws) from maine is now only us$6.96 per lb. thanks to bumper harvest and glut. they harvest them away from the coast. moreover residents of maine don’t spill much shit and pollute the sea. plus shipping may be us$9.69 per lb. sinkies can fly to u.s. now for $696 round trip on sia and enjoy freshly caught large maine lobsters all weeklong. small lobsters cannot be sold and are thrown back into the sea.
maine-lobster.jpg