• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious High Court Judge found two doctors who were colleague guilty of sexual misconduct, what the hell is going on!

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
What the hell is going on in our country? every day we are seeing cases of sexual assault and now latest news, two doctors who were colleagues found guilty of boasting and gloating about their sexual tryst with various patients,nurses etc..seriously God help us all!

_20201002_120450.JPG

_20201002_142117.JPG

Colleague Dr Julian Ong and Dr chan was found guilty by Judge See Kee Oon (Straits Times)

safe_image.jpg

Reactions: jw5

KNN my uncle had seen doc Julian before KNN a nice chap with a pa nurse with big big neh neh and dress for success kind KNN and a sweet specky receptionist KNN he shared clinic at mt e novena with another loctor KNN

KNN with his suave masculinity consultant status it is not surprise at all that patients will open durian for him to eat KNN @ginfreely want his contact? KNN

countryman

Sad to say we have many of such perverts in SG.. Look @The growing trend among the NUS / NTU students that were caught recently for peeping!

knowwhatyouwantinlife

These people are not perverts they are bullies...anyway dare to play than also dare to accept the consequences lor...and also no smoke no fire, all the ladies involved were into money prestige and fun as well...no innocent parties here, only ignorant bullies who thought they knew better

Many women dream of being fucked by a doctor, even better if impregnated.

Still, it was unprofessional to get into an intimate relationship with your customers.

Sad to say we have many of such perverts in SG.. Look @The growing trend among the NUS / NTU students that were caught recently for peeping!

That's why I've always said Sinkieland needs a legal nude beach.

Perversion is caused by repressed desires. The petty perversions vanish when you see everyday until sian.

Those PAP technocrats are not helping the matter by censoring movies (despite already having a ratings system) and blocking websites (easily circumvented by VPN). They sincerely believe they're doing a 'public good' through these things and assume a moral high ground.

It does not work, and it makes things worse.

countryman

That's why I've always said Sinkieland needs a legal nude beach.

Perversion is caused by repressed desires. The petty perversions vanish when you see everyday until sian.

Those PAP technocrats are not helping the matter by censoring movies (despite already having a ratings system) and blocking websites (easily circumvented by VPN). They sincerely believe they're doing a 'public good' through these things and assume a moral high ground.

It does not work, and it makes things worse.
Porn easily available mah nowadays.. But these ppl are sick of watching porn already, they want to go to the next stage of excitement which resulted in all these....

Nothing beats seeing the real thing up close. That's why people go to concerts and stadiums.

countryman

These people are not perverts they are bullies...anyway dare to play than also dare to accept the consequences lor...and also no smoke no fire, all the ladies involved were into money prestige and fun as well...no innocent parties here, only ignorant bullies who thought they knew better
End of the day, the poor gal also got nothing n she has to bear all the costs! Opened leg still gotta fork out so much $$$ n becoming a laughing stock...Sigh!

I remember there was a thread on this... with pictures with sordid details and all...

porcaputtana

Julian Ong and his mentor fake professor Eu kong Weng in happier days. Fake prof himself is a veteran of multiple medical lawsuits and managed to get away all the time except for a 3 months suspension. Fake prof must have taught his protege a few tricks on how to slither away from the law.

• 3C167688-11A9-40BC-97C0-93F6E50B03AE.jpeg
    3C167688-11A9-40BC-97C0-93F6E50B03AE.jpeg
    681 KB · Views: 186

Balls2U

KNN with his suave masculinity consultant status it is not surprise at all that patients will open durian for him to eat KNN @ginfreely want his contact? KNN

Once they tried Lao Gin already, they will be cured of their promiscuity instantly. In fact, they'll develop a phobia for pussies after that. :biggrin:

KNN my uncle think he will cut off @ginfreely intestine and anus if she does that KNN and he is licensed to do that if he finds it too smelly KNN

congo9

Many women dream of being fucked by a doctor, even better if impregnated.

Still, it was unprofessional to get into an intimate relationship with your customers.
They develop personal relationship. I think it a good way to go.