• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

'Hi Harry Lee. I love you

VIBGYOR

OKAY WHICH TAK BOLEH TAHAN GUY DID IT?

POLICE on Wednesday arrested a man in his 40s for vandalism, after a signage stone wall outside Parliament House was defaced at lunch hour.

At about 1.30pm, three unifomed Certis Cisco guards were seen wrestling down a man, wearing a red T-shirt and brown trousers, on the lawn outside Parliament House.

Scribbled in black marker on the top right corner of the shoulder-high wall were the words: 'Hi Harry Lee. I love you.'

Eyewitnesses said they saw guards running across the lawn from Parliament House to nab the man while he scribbled on the wall.

It took three guards to subdue the medium-built man as he refused to be pinned down and tried to wriggle free.

As he was led away, a guard held up a piece of cardboard to cover up the words.

Soon after, other security personnel brought a canvas sheet and draped it over the sign.

The graffiti was cleaned off by 2.40pm.

In response to queries by The Straits Times, a police spokesman said: 'On 14 Jan 09 at about 2.20pm, Police arrested a Chinese man in his late 40s for vandalism at the vicinity of Parliament House. Police investigations are ongoing.'

Einfield

POLICE on Wednesday arrested a man in his 40s for vandalism, after a signage stone wall outside Parliament House was defaced at lunch hour.

At about 1.30pm, three unifomed Certis Cisco guards were seen wrestling down a man, wearing a red T-shirt and brown trousers, on the lawn outside Parliament House.

Scribbled in black marker on the top right corner of the shoulder-high wall were the words: 'Hi Harry Lee. I love you.'

Eyewitnesses said they saw guards running across the lawn from Parliament House to nab the man while he scribbled on the wall.

It took three guards to subdue the medium-built man as he refused to be pinned down and tried to wriggle free.

Soon after, other security personnel brought a canvas sheet and draped it over the sign.

In response to queries by The Straits Times, a police spokesman said: 'On 14 Jan 09 at about 2.20pm, Police arrested a Chinese man in his late 40s for vandalism at the vicinity of Parliament House. Police investigations are ongoing.'

Wow what is going on? People are exercising freedom of expression?

... Scribbled in black marker on the top right corner of the shoulder-high wall were the words: 'Hi Harry Lee. I love you.' ...
n admirer expressing luv 4 harry lee (whoever he is :rolleyes: :p) oso cannot? ... :confused:

sgnewsalte

:p

ln-vandalised.jpg

Black2545

Stupid Bxx… Do you know why you got arrested? :mad:
Cos… You Forgot The FLOWER !!!:biggrin:

Go ahead, make my day…:p

methink

With the GE approaching, many sinkies would want to express their desires in similiarly 'creative ways'.

Old man's death will unleash an out-pouring of sorts...I am sure.

With the GE approaching, many sinkies would want to express their desires in similiarly 'creative ways'.

Old man's death will unleash an out-pouring of sorts...I am sure.

Those lurking in these cyberspace dare not even express their love for Harry Lee!...dare they say, I love Harry Lee; especially all the ardent supportors...come on, come and proclaim, I love Harry Lee!. Remember few years back, as seen on TV, the pom pom girls of Marine Parade, who was rooting for SM Goh!..say... I Love.....

I do!..:biggrin:

I love Harry Lee, for his sacrificies he had done for all of us, to bring us to the standard of living in which many in rhe wolrd, especially the third world, ADMIRE... don;t you love him?

Many have expressed their love behind closed doors, at the back of doors or even in places that are inaccessible...

We should express our love openly for him....I Love......!!!:rolleyes:

Ah Guan

knn... another guy going to IMH

Now Buangkok village can convert to new wing of IMH since more and more people going to be put inside by gahmen