• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

hey! u better participate in SDP FORUMS, or else....

from the desk of the horny nerd:

The SDP said it before and we say it again: Singapore’s Opposition cannot stand up for the people on bended knees.

A party that chooses to remain aloof

The Worker’s Party has thus far chosen to remain aloof, seldom cooperating publicly with other opposition parties except during an election period when everyone wants to avoid 3 cornered fights.

For example, the WP has consistently avoided participating in seminars and forums organized by the SDP, such as the forum on electoral reform held on 20 Jan 2008 and the Opposition Unity forum held earlier this year. They also did not participate in the Budget forum organized by the Reform Party on 28 Feb 2009.

So what is WP’s strategy?

All this discussion begs the question: So what exactly is WP’s political strategy?

see what i mean? WP chief n wp members didn't attend SDP'S forums and didn't give SDP face, now frequently kena hantam here. no one in WP was spared - not even poor sleepy sylvia.

so next time, SDP calls for forum meets, better be there....OR ELSE!:p

does the horny geylang cheongster dare to put up the scenario in which he was wanked to his orgasm by his transvestite camp mate? go think about it.:wink:

this part article was one of his brilliant work posted to hit at wp, its chief low thia khiang, sylvia lim and the entire wp members. so who's trying to sow discord and cause more uproar and discredit to the biggest, strongest and most tested opp party in sgp?

go think about it again.:wink:

SDP lacks the critical audience needed to showcase to their dubious foreign backers. ( maybe the more audience could be contorted into "increased supports" and a more creditable report card would be presented for more reward$.) maybe that's the case and the motive about the nerd's posting to motivate more members from other opp parties to attend.

being the biggest opp party, worker's party has the most prominent, outstanding and loyal members supporting their own party's agenda. it's very strange that SDP ( since the nerd refers to it and we are still wondering whether he's a SDPpy or not) only pinpoints WP, why left out NSP, RP or SDA?

obviously, the manipulating factors or trolls behind the nerd are grossly hard at work in their personal vendetta against wp.

this brings us to the next doubt:

Is the nerd now speaking behalf of SDP or endorsed by it to post in such defaming manner and still do not inflict any disclipine at him?

go think about it deeper, further and twistier. if u cannot still get it, munch on a pack of crunchy TWISTIES. maybe that would help boost the brainjuice.:smile:

FuckSamLeong

does the horny geylang cheongster dare to put up the scenario in which he was wanked to his orgasm by his transvestite camp mate? go think about it.:wink:

this part article was one of his brilliant work posted to hit at wp, its chief low thia khiang, sylvia lim and the entire wp members. so who's trying to sow discord and cause more uproar and discredit to the biggest, strongest and most tested opp party in sgp?

go think about it again.:wink:

Think about what lau hiao pondan cheebye mouth? First it's SDP. Now targeting WP! PAP must be damn desperate to use the Changi Village carpark sisters for IB squad! Your PAP handlers had given you your supply of HIV medication yet or not? Fucking miserable three readers in the thread, kangcheong with three posts in a row. Pathetic fuck!.....lol.....lol

it seems that this thread has come FULL CIRCLE with another:

leetahbar 06-04-2009 07:48 AM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Re: suckuppers & backstabbers

many like to equate "suckuppers" when forummers support paps. they mocked at those who try to expose SDP's nonsense calling them "backstabbers" or worst "pappies doggies".

now think of it this way. what if the same suckupper and backstabber is the same person from SDP? can any of u accept this fact?

just like once, ex-wp member tried to suck up to WP - ths suckuppers. after knowing that their suckupping was to no avail, they quit so now instead of suckupper, they turn backstabbers.

there are many around us. we can even find them in msn. at this window, sucking up to u but at the same time in another window, backstabbing you.

such are the characteristics of the lesser mortals who are trying to present themselves as "higher beings" like standing up for FREE SPEECHES, HUMAN RIGHTS n DEMOCRACY craps.

when they are not exposed, their behaviour was like a chilvarous swordsman. when exposed, they are worst than ruffians. they are nothing but true blue HYPOCRITES who are making use of their faked up image to gather more easily instigated forummers to side with them and propagate untruths that prevail and create messiness and confusion.

be careful. be aware of such shadowy characters. they are here not to improve your life but here to exploit and ruin more lives.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=23671

FuckSamLeong

it seems that this thread has come FULL CIRCLE with another:

leetahbar 06-04-2009 07:48 AM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Re: suckuppers & backstabbers

many like to equate "suckuppers" when forummers support paps. they mocked at those who try to expose SDP's nonsense calling them "backstabbers" or worst "pappies doggies".

now think of it this way. what if the same suckupper and backstabber is the same person from SDP? can any of u accept this fact?

just like once, ex-wp member tried to suck up to WP - ths suckuppers. after knowing that their suckupping was to no avail, they quit so now instead of suckupper, they turn backstabbers.

there are many around us. we can even find them in msn. at this window, sucking up to u but at the same time in another window, backstabbing you.such are the characteristics of the lesser mortals who are trying to present themselves as "higher beings" like standing up for FREE SPEECHES, HUMAN RIGHTS n DEMOCRACY craps.

when they are not exposed, their behaviour was like a chilvarous swordsman. when exposed, they are worst than ruffians. they are nothing but true blue HYPOCRITES who are making use of their faked up image to gather more easily instigated forummers to side with them and propagate untruths that prevail and create messiness and confusion.

be careful. be aware of such shadowy characters. they are here not to improve your life but here to exploit and ruin more lives.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=23671

What the fuck pondan hiao cheebye mouth! Don't know what the fuck you are saying. From the highlighted, you must mean you are the higher being than the mere mortals and doing what you do best!....lol.....lol

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/bRTHKozrmlY&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/bRTHKozrmlY&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

judge: hey nerd! PG or not?

nerd: yes, PG...PG...please be gentle with me. i FIRST to PG hor. please...tolong, tolong....

judge: hey nerd! next time, strip ur undies too la. let people see whether the balls are still hanging there or not. ok i ching chai. summon u $600 since u lumpar ONE to do so. next time, u won't be so lucky...unless the balls are still hanging there, ok nerd?

FuckSamLeong

judge: hey nerd! PG or not?

nerd: yes, PG...PG...please be gentle with me. i FIRST to PG hor. please...tolong, tolong....

judge: hey nerd! next time, strip ur undies too la. let people see whether the balls are still hanging there or not. ok i ching chai. summon u $600 since u lumpar ONE to do so. next time, u won't be so lucky...unless the balls are still hanging there, ok nerd?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/JNj9UJmAnC4&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JNj9UJmAnC4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

nerd presenting BELGIUM CHOC to abc bitch. what she didn't know....

nerd had added some "personal" souvenir into those tempting treat and now we see she's orgasmically thanking an ejaculating jay for those delisexious stuff. yucks!:p

FuckSamLeong

nerd presenting BELGIUM CHOC to abc bitch. what she didn't know....

nerd had added some "personal" souvenir into those tempting treat and now we see she's orgasmically thanking an ejaculating jay for those delisexious stuff. yucks!:p

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/JNj9UJmAnC4&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JNj9UJmAnC4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

FuckSamLeong

husby's knuckles - premium bashing!:biggrin:

Pondan Bapok Cheebye Mouth. Stop using innuendos lah! Even with your small tiny balls you can come straight out and put down the names of the people you are talking about mah other than Ng Ejay instead of doing this all the time....

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ciLllSAcF-8&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ciLllSAcF-8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

look who's highlighting NG EJAY name now?:rolleyes:

c'mon ejay, u r balls enough to use expletive when posting in ur own nic. u do not need to appear in cloned nics. many already know ur cowardly antics.

when are u stripping red t-shirt again? :wink:

as more subsidiaries parties of SDP are being cropped up, does that mean that more nitpicking cherry pick against other opp parties especially WP, RP and nsp would be prevalent?

for many who may not be aware about the linkages of all these new sdp subsidiaries, a false impression would be created to delude the voters that exisiting brand-name opp parties are indeed "discreditable".

if we support opposition against the paps, do help to spread the truth about such incident if u happen to encounter them.:wink:

CheesePie

!@#$%^&*()(*&

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

Illicit gay activities:

Penal Code Section 377A states, “Any male person who, in public or private, commits, or abets the commission of, or procures or attempts to procure the commission by any male person of, any act of gross indecency with another male person, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to 2 years.”

Cheating:

Whoever, by deceiving any person, fraudulently or dishonestly induces the person so deceived to deliver any property to any person, or to consent that any person shall retain any property, or intentionally induces the person so deceived to do or omit to do anything which he or she would not do or omit if he or she were not so deceived, and which act or omission causes or is likely to cause damage or harm to that person in body, mind, reputation or property, is said to "cheat". For example, A cheats if he intentionally deceives Z into a belief that A means to repay any money that Z may lend to him when A does not intend to repay it, and thereby dishonestly induces Z to lend him money. Cheating is punished with imprisonment of up to one year, or a fine, or both.

Father bashing:

Voluntarily causing hurt – A person causes hurt when he or she causes bodily pain, disease or infirmity to any person. Whoever does any act with the intention of causing hurt to any person, or with the knowledge that he is likely to cause hurt to any person, and does cause hurt to any person, voluntarily causes hurt. The penalty for voluntarily causing hurt is imprisonment of up to one year, or a fine of up to S$1,000, or both.

Theft of Temple Funds:

Theft is committed when a person, intending to take dishonestly any movable property out of the possession of any person without that person’s consent, moves that property in order to effect the taking. The penalty for theft is imprisonment of up to three years, or a fine, or both. It is more common, however, for offenders to be charged with committing theft in a building, tent or vessel, which is used as a human dwelling, or for the custody of property. The penalty for this more serious offense is imprisonment of up to seven years, and also a fine.