• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hey Sinkie Chinks. Stop Your Islamophobia and Join the NKoreans!

I add 1 more video to help our forum islamists get wild and excited. Ecstasy! Kim Jong Un converted to Islam!
All islamists must believe it is as real as islam is peaceful.

You are just not very smart if you really believe such clickbait bullshit on Youtube. :biggrin:

In Bui Kim land, the only God is White Horse Great Marshall himself

From one totalitarian regime North Korean chose another.
There is only one God in North Korea. It's kim Jong un. No other God accepted there.

You are just not very smart if you really believe such clickbait bullshit on Youtube. :biggrin:

The video is not fake, it was created by a muslim who doesn't cheat. You are just a dirty, unclean pork eating and ungrateful chink kaafar. You are islamophobia, even I throw you inside a washing machine and added 10 scoopes of FAB power will not remove your filthy. The video has been shared by many muslims.

Because of honesty they lost a island and the holy Land.

Stupidity and Greedy, the agung of singapore sold temasek to Raffles.

You are the dumbest and most Stupid chink here, you jumped from the promised pot into a eternal boiling hot pot. Allah hates betrayers, you faith w be the worst. You always tipu here. Many sinkie chinks are converting to islam after reading and viewing the truths from this thread, they will get virgins in heaven as promised by allah in the koran and hadiths.

Stupidity and Greedy, the agung of singapore sold temasek to Raffles. You are the dumbest and most Stupid chink here, you jumped from the promised pot into a eternal boiling hot pot. Allah hates betrayers, you faith w be the worst. You always tipu here. Many sinkie chinks are converting to islam after reading and viewing the truths from this thread, they will get virgins in heaven as promised by allah in the koran and hadiths.
I pity these converts when they discover the typo error that it is not "72 virgins", but "a 72-year-old virgin" to be shared by all these men.

Fatty Kim potong already? :roflmao:
Kim Jong-Un was seen wearing this T-shirt
61bJcAGEp0L.jpg

I pity these converts when they discover the typo error that it is not "72 virgins", but "a 72-year-old virgin" to be shared by all these men.
The objective of the virgins verses i think was to entice and motivate young single arab men to fight and die in battlefields during medieval times. The arabs no much opportunity to get to see a chiobu in the desert then. They died happily with the hope, so what the pity?

Nowadays i don't think that many will be attracted by the promise of virgins in heaven.

The objective of the virgins verses i think was to entice and motivate young single arab men to fight and die in battlefields during medieval times. The arabs no much opportunity to get to see a chiobu in the desert then. They died happily with the hope, so what the pity?

Nowadays i don't think that many will be attracted by the promise of virgins in heaven.
There is no such virgin verse.

Stupidity and Greedy, the agung of singapore sold temasek to Raffles.

You are the dumbest and most Stupid chink here, you jumped from the promised pot into a eternal boiling hot pot. Allah hates betrayers, you faith w be the worst. You always tipu here. Many sinkie chinks are converting to islam after reading and viewing the truths from this thread, they will get virgins in heaven as promised by allah in the koran and hadiths.
You calling me a choink? I am a true blue blooded malay. Why nobody believe me?

You matched all the malay stereotypes of a chinese: dirty and unclean, communist, greedy, cheat, ungrateful, islamophobia, pendatang and want to seize power.
You always dream of seizing control of the island, so can't be wrong you a chinese lah. Allah knows best. :o-o:

Or you are mixed malay and indian?