• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hey Glockman , what if Boss Sam decides that Ignore List is a privilege (like Chinese priivilege) and removes your privilege

UltimaOnline

If Boss Sam decides that using the Ignore List is now a privilege (like Chinese privilege) and not an entitlement (as they say in the SAF), and he revokes your privilege.

Then how sial? You'll die cock-stand? Smothered to death? :biggrin::tongue::devilish:

Last edited by a moderator:
If Boss Sam decides that using the Ignore List is now a privilege (like Chinese privilege) and not an entitlement (as they say in the SAF), and he revokes your privilege.

Then how sial? You'll die cock-stand? Smothered to death? :biggrin::tongue::devilish:
Cannot like that do lah:eek: why would he do that to me?! It's like removing my armour and I am exposed to bullets, spears and arrows.:biggrin:

Hi Ultima can you avoid making any ginfreely references? I edited the thread and post. Just avoid any references to her at all can? This is a crucial period. She is still out there reading.
That's true. Thanks for the timely reminder. :biggrin:

Your overreaction is hilarious....
I don't see how or why she is worth any consideration.
It's because I think everyone doesnt want a return to "normal" and I am trying my best as a mod to keep the peace here.

We will have some peace for now with her voluntary exit, but I wouldn’t count on someone like her to honour her word. She will be back if she chooses to, anything here is just a convenient excuse.

Reappear? Exorcise and Ban
A newly registered account would be under probation before posting goes public.

Nip it in the bud, the root cause was identified long ago.

We will have some peace for now with her voluntary exit, but I wouldn’t count on someone like her to honour her word. She will be back if she chooses to, anything here is just a convenient excuse.

Reappear? Exorcise and Ban
A newly registered account would be under probation before posting goes public.

Nip it in the bud, the root cause was identified long ago.

Nip it in the bud. Yes I am trying to do that.

But it works both ways too.

As I had explained before, to be fair to everyone, the topic of ginfreely is off limits. Let's just leave her alone.

Any posts that mention her will be seen as baiting her to return and "defend her honor".

Some of you find it fun, but I think this is unfair to gin.

We draw a line we move on.

I am managing as best as I can as a mod. I give people benefit of the doubt sometimes they forget. I dont want to see recurrent behavior and patterns that suggest trying to game the system.

bro @Cottonmouth are you having some adjustment period yourself now that you are not doing what you usually do here?

It is totally understandable. Again I thank you for your efforts and contribution to the peace we have now.

I also thank @ginfreely for her efforts and contribution as well.

Have a good day!

Nip it in the bud. Yes I am trying to do that.

But it works both ways too.

As I had explained before, to be fair to everyone, the topic of ginfreely is off limits. Let's just leave her alone.

Any posts that mention her will be seen as baiting her to return and "defend her honor".

Some of you find it fun, but I think this is unfair to gin.

We draw a line we move on.

I am managing as best as I can as a mod. I give people benefit of the doubt sometimes they forget. I dont want to see recurrent behavior and patterns that suggest trying to game the system.

FIne, I will not talk about that wretched cunt to give her the excuse to resurrect herself.

But I will be talking about any other random promiscuous tart, their body parts, my cendol with gula melaka, my cucummber slices for my eye bags and a strawberry for lunch. These has nothing to do with her or her honour. She's not freaking Lèse-majesté.

bro @Cottonmouth are you having some adjustment period yourself now that you are not doing what you usually do here?

It is totally understandable. Again I thank you for your efforts and contribution to the peace we have now.

I also thank @ginfreely for her efforts and contribution as well.

Have a good day!

Adjustments?
Did you actually think I'm in this forum just to whip her into shape?
I'm perfectly fine with regular topics and other discussions without disruptions.
Just a little peeved that I drafted 2 replies to glockman and zhihau, before I could post them the thread was locked, presumably by you since you're like the Guardian of thy Hymen.

Adjustments?
Did you actually think I'm in this forum just to whip her into shape?
I'm perfectly fine with regular topics and other discussions without disruptions.
Just a little peeved that I drafted 2 replies to glockman and zhihau, before I could post them the thread was locked, presumably by you since you're like the Guardian of thy Hymen.
I was trying to nip it in the bud. I suspected it was going to boil over.

Apologize for disrupting your drafts. You can PM them?

FIne, I will not talk about that wretched cunt to give her the excuse to resurrect herself.

But I will be talking about any other random promiscuous tart, their body parts, my cendol with gula melaka, my cucummber slices for my eye bags and a strawberry for lunch. These has nothing to do with her or her honour. She's not freaking Lèse-majesté.

Thank you.

knn
@glockman has a special badge :

"Alfrescian (Inf) ASSET"

tak pakai ?
useless ?

btw what and smlj is this badge ?

knn
@glockman has a special badge :

"Alfrescian (Inf) ASSET"

tak pakai ?
useless ?

btw what and smlj is this badge ?

According to Sam, these were all allocated based on the current forum platform intrinsic scoring system when the forum migrated here. It is all meaningless.

I was trying to nip it in the bud. I suspected it was going to boil over.

Apologize for disrupting your drafts. You can PM them?

What I posted warranted a proper open discussion, not just for myself but for everyone involved and implicated. But then again there's little point in that now since we can't change what has happened, however we should be looking at what's next should the devil's spawn be resurrected.

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/wo...lt-in-post-deleted.309454/page-7#post-3463699

What I posted warranted a proper open discussion, not just for myself but for everyone involved and implicated. But then again there's little point in that now since we can't change what has happened, however we should be looking at what's next should the devil's spawn be resurrected.

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/wo...lt-in-post-deleted.309454/page-7#post-3463699

Maybe some other time? Just not in the next week or two?

Also hopefully never have to cross that bridge.

Maybe some other time? Just not in the next week or two?

Also hopefully never have to cross that bridge.

Sure.
I can’t remember if I’ve thanked you personally for taking this uphill task in your stride. If no, thank you, if yes, thank you again. It seems to have dragged 5 years looking at what empathizerofeatshitndie posted and it could well go on..

I’ve neither your kind of sympathy, compassion nor patience as a doctor, to soothe an online stranger’s impaired mental condition and to save her from her imaginary life of harassment from random entities, clones, real life neighbours, sight and sound.

Whether she's seeking attention or it’s happening in her head. I DON'T CARE, if one behaves like a subhuman, I will treat her like a feral and whip her like one.

That’s our difference.

Anyway, you have much on your plate in your real world, I’ve read your threads, just short of commenting. There's not much an online comfort can do other than a listening ear.

Don’t waste too much of your time on this thing, save yourself.

Sure.
I can’t remember if I’ve thanked you personally for taking this uphill task in your stride. If no, thank you, if yes, thank you again. It seems to have dragged 5 years looking at what empathizerofeatshitndie posted and it could well go on..

I’ve neither your kind of sympathy, compassion nor patience as a doctor, to soothe an online stranger’s impaired mental condition and to save her from her imaginary life of harassment from random entities, clones, real life neighbours, sight and sound.

Whether she's seeking attention or it’s happening in her head. I DON'T CARE, if one behaves like a subhuman, I will treat her like a feral and whip her like one.

That’s our difference.

Anyway, you have much on your plate in your real world, I’ve read your threads, just short of commenting. There's not much an online comfort can do other than a listening ear.

Don’t waste too much of your time on this thing, save yourself.

Hey thank you for writing that. You don't know how much it means to me.

I try my best. Actually I only got involved because I got accused falsely for something I did not do.

I hope this peace is beneficial to all parties.

Hey thank you for writing that. You don't know how much it means to me.

I try my best. Actually I only got involved because I got accused falsely for something I did not do.

I hope this peace is beneficial to all parties.

You are welcome.
We have all been accused by the same root cause, ain't it? :laugh: