• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hero in checked shirt from the Little India riot Found!

Extremist

1504000_10151826815312934_1990354014_n.jpg

I say give him PR status or citizenship

Really him?? Why after so many days, he still in the checker shirt?? dIdnt wash!

This Ah Neh will be treated as a Hero and a model foreign worker by the Leegime.. All PAP top dogs will arrange to meet him and feed him with praises.. He's gonna be the next top poster boy of the SPH.. Jack Neo will make a movie about him depicting his life story.. This Ah Neh will be a massive hero back in his village..

knn.just preventing a fight, you all say he is national hero, then who is lim bo seng?

if he was a tiong preventing other tiongs from rioting he wouldn't be praised like this. Sinkies love to carry piggy head shakers balls.

They all look sama sama at night so better double confirmed its the right guy. Don't later another few ah nehs in checked shirts appear to claim glory.

From zero to hero, I say give the tiger this man!!

LOL.. You praised him too early.. He now becomes from Zero to Hero and back to Zero..

All Kelings look alike.. Its much more harder if they spot a moustache..

Did our true blue Singaporean hero who lost his life in the Nicoll Highway collapse saving foreigners praise as a hero or not?

48462043859065330.jpg

heroheng.gif

Heng Yeow Peow (Chinese: 王耀标), foreman
The body of the 40-year-old Singaporean was never recovered. According to survivor accounts, Heng had selflessly hurried his workers to safety but himself was trapped when the collapse occurred. Heng left behind his wife, two young children, his 70-year-old mother and nine siblings.

They all look sama sama at night so better double confirmed its the right guy. Don't later another few ah nehs in checked shirts appear to claim glory.

You perfectly right.. Tomorrow 10 more Kelings will go to SPH office wearing similar checked shirts claiming they were the mysterious Keling that tried to stop the riot last week..

me tink ze man ze pic here is thinna ... ze actual 1 saw on video was fatta ...

You perfectly right.. Tomorrow 10 more Kelings will go to SPH office wearing similar checked shirts claiming they were the mysterious Keling that tried to stop the riot last week..

few here will be going as well....lord shiva / Krishna, muthukali and not forgetting jah1 - pls bring unwashed checked shirt.....

Wht cna use limpeh hum sum photo never inform limpeh? Must pay royalty fee one hor. U think we shit skins Donno izit?

never been PC to say that they all look the same..... but this confirms what should not be said is true... LOL

Not easy to confirm because all mama look same same

image.jpg

This Ah Neh will be treated as a Hero and a model foreign worker by the Leegime.. All PAP top dogs will arrange to meet him and feed him with praises.. He's gonna be the next top poster boy of the SPH.. Jack Neo will make a movie about him depicting his life story.. This Ah Neh will be a massive hero back in his village..

Expected. The propaganda will be in full swing.

we should give credit to him lah
he risked his life to save the lady and the bus driver
and trying to prevent further damages.....

he has definitely earned our respect for being the hero of the day.....i kopi salute him!!!