PEASANTPORE: By announcing the Tax the Poor increase early, the regime is merely following "standard procedure to distract” stupid local peasants. Former Puppet designate but for now Moneybags Heng $wee $wee won't tell you why he can't help Ruler Loong plug the fiscal blackhole after his last fainting spell.
Rounding off the Budget debate in Imperial Court, Minion Heng addressed questions from Peasants' Representatives on the timing announcing the tax hikes.
He pointed out that in planning Peasantpore’s finances, the regime takes the “extract as much rent” approach as it only benefit the House of Lee, regardless of the pain inflicted on peasants.
“You know, I know, Ruler Loong not as smart as his father, but both failed to arrest declining birth rates. In addition, there is lower rent extraction from foreign merchants and massive gamble losses incurred by Ho Jinx annually........the simplest way is the raise taxes."
Minion Heng hinted the decision to raise taxes is no brainer. “Remember local peasants are stupid, my boss Ruler Loong just hold one Erection after LKY die in 2015, dish out pork barrels, see 69% fell for the trick. You tell those Jane Austen rebels to drink their own pee.”
RAISING TAXES: FUNDING “FISCAL GAPS”
“KNNCCB, not many peasants realised that PRC Pandas sucked lots of Ang Moh and Nihon investments. We can't suck rent from foreign merchants if they set up whore shop in Shanghai. My boss wife, instead of helping, she lost a few more billions annually, not shy lor, but tell me, where I get money from huh?” he said.
“You can say low birth rates is divine retribution, but I cannot drag out LKY's corpse and whip them in Lat Pat Sat for all the forced abortions and Nazi style eugenics? Talk about Oxley house, you see so many drama already, of course I get the money from old peasants to fund older peasants lor.”
“Labour Pariahs say we punish old peasants and make them pay more, chee-bye, understand or not? I tell Sylvia, 'Each generation should strive to pay for its own spending'. In simple England, 'you die your business'.
“My tax hike will not fully cover our expenses, paying off civil serpents and other blood suckers to be loyal to House of Lee. You count how many jiat-leow-bee minions, lackeys we must feed annually, including those "retired directors" in nationalised corporations. Halimah, she only shake hand with peasants, hold peasant babies, take pictures with foreign visitors, still must pay her 2 million peanuts. That's why I faint when told to balance the books by Ruler Loong!?”
He added that the regime is pretending to be mindful of the impact of tax changes on peasants, particularly the lower-income ones, and will ensure there is prompt bus or train service to Bedok Reservoir for those who like to jump river.”
FUTURE GST RATE OF 9 PER CENT “COULD BE HIGHER”
“The fucking pedophiles in EU are paying 19 per cent,” he said. “9% only, cry father, cry mother, when give money to Kong Hee, all smiling? Stupid peasants!", he said.
“Not happy, migrate lah, I not stopping you, I already got millions in my bank account thanks to million peanut pay. I can migrate to Aussie or EU but rebels, please settle all your bills, pay your taxes before you go. If you cannot migrate, then Tremble and Obey!"
Doing the dirty job, announcing the tax hikes since he is not longer Puppet Designate. 费物利用 now that he is to be discarded soon. Good grades in exams, speaking eloquently or impressing LKY earlier, won't turn a dud into a gem.
Rounding off the Budget debate in Imperial Court, Minion Heng addressed questions from Peasants' Representatives on the timing announcing the tax hikes.
He pointed out that in planning Peasantpore’s finances, the regime takes the “extract as much rent” approach as it only benefit the House of Lee, regardless of the pain inflicted on peasants.
“You know, I know, Ruler Loong not as smart as his father, but both failed to arrest declining birth rates. In addition, there is lower rent extraction from foreign merchants and massive gamble losses incurred by Ho Jinx annually........the simplest way is the raise taxes."
Nobody, not even Labour Pariahs dared to tell the truth, fiscal blackhole not plugged, low birth rates, rote learning exam driven education system, KepCorp Scandal, clueless to generate jobs and prosperity for young peasants other than fucking everyone with hikes and Sunday Church style story telling.
Minion Heng hinted the decision to raise taxes is no brainer. “Remember local peasants are stupid, my boss Ruler Loong just hold one Erection after LKY die in 2015, dish out pork barrels, see 69% fell for the trick. You tell those Jane Austen rebels to drink their own pee.”
RAISING TAXES: FUNDING “FISCAL GAPS”
“KNNCCB, not many peasants realised that PRC Pandas sucked lots of Ang Moh and Nihon investments. We can't suck rent from foreign merchants if they set up whore shop in Shanghai. My boss wife, instead of helping, she lost a few more billions annually, not shy lor, but tell me, where I get money from huh?” he said.
“You can say low birth rates is divine retribution, but I cannot drag out LKY's corpse and whip them in Lat Pat Sat for all the forced abortions and Nazi style eugenics? Talk about Oxley house, you see so many drama already, of course I get the money from old peasants to fund older peasants lor.”
“Labour Pariahs say we punish old peasants and make them pay more, chee-bye, understand or not? I tell Sylvia, 'Each generation should strive to pay for its own spending'. In simple England, 'you die your business'.
“My tax hike will not fully cover our expenses, paying off civil serpents and other blood suckers to be loyal to House of Lee. You count how many jiat-leow-bee minions, lackeys we must feed annually, including those "retired directors" in nationalised corporations. Halimah, she only shake hand with peasants, hold peasant babies, take pictures with foreign visitors, still must pay her 2 million peanuts. That's why I faint when told to balance the books by Ruler Loong!?”
He added that the regime is pretending to be mindful of the impact of tax changes on peasants, particularly the lower-income ones, and will ensure there is prompt bus or train service to Bedok Reservoir for those who like to jump river.”
FUTURE GST RATE OF 9 PER CENT “COULD BE HIGHER”
“The fucking pedophiles in EU are paying 19 per cent,” he said. “9% only, cry father, cry mother, when give money to Kong Hee, all smiling? Stupid peasants!", he said.
“Not happy, migrate lah, I not stopping you, I already got millions in my bank account thanks to million peanut pay. I can migrate to Aussie or EU but rebels, please settle all your bills, pay your taxes before you go. If you cannot migrate, then Tremble and Obey!"
$wee $wee failed to explain why Yankees and some Ang Moh countries work less harder but out-produce Peasantpore. In addition, after the hoola, he has no concrete plan to revitalise rent driven Peasantpore, maybe they should not revive him after he fainted but they just need a fall guy