• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Heaven Sword and Dragon Sabre 1950s classic version

This one largi more classic KNN. Now even upgraded to HD with all 5 episodes combined into 1 !
KNN I can still remember waiting anxiously for each episode every Sunday afternoon in the early 70s ! :laugh:

KNN these old Cantonese fighting shows sibeh lor_sor KNN. The people spent more time talking than fighting KNN, but that is how a Hakka boy like me learnt Cantonese KNN.

This one largi more classic KNN. Now even upgraded to HD with all 5 episodes combined into 1 !
KNN I can still remembe waiting anxiously for each episode every Sunday afternoon in the early 70s ! :laugh:

KNN these old Cantonese fighting shows sibeh lor_sor KNN. The people spent more time talking than fighting KNN, but that is how a Hakka boy like me learnt Cantonese KNN.

Yup, it was shown on Channel 8 on Sundays at 3pm. The ultimate level was stage 9 - 万佛朝宗

KNN I cannot understand why the 天残脚 keep swinging to-and-fro instead of stomping on those people straight away KNN. If I have a gigantic leg, I will be tired as fuck swinging it all the time KNN.
And why have the 死穴 on the bottom of the feet itself KNN ?
What kind of dumb villain would put his fatal flaw for the whole world to see KNN ?

most tok kong fist is the yi lei san jeong - rain thunder lightning fist.

The most classic is Go Lo Chuen's 七旋斩.

SAVE_20210331_082211.jpeg

bkn-20170716192803243-0716_00862_001_01p.jpg

This fucker Yu Ming was in that Master Wong movie, and he's still alive and kicking.