• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Heart Warming Speeches from the Parliament

commoner

Mr Koo noted that there are a growing number of Singaporeans identifying themselves with their race and religion, which is 'nothing wrong if seen in the right perspective'. He is worried about 'small groups becoming self-righteous and intolerant of diversity

Talk about so many countries, but Singapore who the f888 he talking about. Really dislike those CB people says this and that, but dare not point out the real culprits,,,,,, if don't like Dr. Thio then say so la,,,, KNN

MP for Tampines GRC, Sin Boon Ann said Singapore should 'make better use of these investments to work harder for us' and not merely remain as a 'passive investor' as in most cases.

Na Bei, passive investor lost $XX billions liao, active and agressive investor, sure lost until tng kor (drop pants),,, CB Si Tau nau (dead brain)

Mr de Souza commended the Home Team and the Internal Security Department for playing an active role in recapturing Mas Selamat after he had been on the run for over a year.

Siao MP,,,, remember de souza, when MSK crashed into changi airport, ISD did a good job of letting him go

shOUTloud

I thot the most jialak talkcock MP of the day was the clown who asked the govt to have a CPF component that allows pple to take $$ in times of economic crisis. then he proceeded to say "difficult to get pple to put in more $$ into CPF"

I was like, harlow, we want to take out our CPF money not put in more money. wat a clown