• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Heard An Elite's Relative Or Child Kenna TB....that's why

ahleebabasingaporethief

.....suddenly got highlight TB.

Maybe that's why suddenly got so many workers' dorm. To isolate?

I am avoiding crowded places and public transport from now on.

Also, all food stalls manned by 'unhealthy looking' FTs.

Notice how almost all FTs when they cook your food or serve your food, they always talk. Their saliva sure kenna deposit onto your food one.

Very scary!

Wah lau if really tio TB, I sure go meet my MP for a close encounter like many brothers here suggested. Only way to get message through.

Bring in more FTs pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!:oIo:

saratogas

Thats why you need to avoid crowded buses, especially from Serangoon areas. One cough is enough to infect the entire Bus.

9%20in%20bus.jpg

1060058-Crowded-Bus-1.jpg

ahleebabasingaporethief

We bring in FTs that have no clue to personal hygiene.

How the fark did we let them into Singapore in the first place?

I tell you.

Our farking garment people chia lia bee.

Never do proper screenings. Even fake degrees.

Never do proper checks.

Only want to fill up HDB flats quickly.

Only want to massage GDP figures quickly.

Useless, real useless bums.

Try applying for PR to US, Australia and u know what I mean. They are really STRICT man.

Here like farking prostitutes. Got money can liao. Got potential to rent or buy HDB better still.