• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hazel Poa ask Parliament, "are we saving the reserve for New Cake Leng and Tiong Cock kia? "

congo9

Knn ... it's to say fucking government is not doing enough to stem the tide of population dwindling. Or it's to say pap runned government is fuck up

congo9

You are probably right. Remember it was announced in Jan that we lost $30billion reserves last year to defend the Sinkie (pun intended) dollar from depreciating. So there is a price to pay for a high Sinkie (pun intended) doller☹️
What's the point of high dollar ? For us to spend and strengthen the Malaysia economy?

oliverlee

Knn ... it's to say fucking government is not doing enough to stem the tide of population dwindling. Or it's to say pap runned government is fuck up
spending public funds to enrich oneself. Isn’t this straight out of the Amoricunt play book? They can squander trillions on war heads and vaccines, which are another form of war head (because they are all warlords and death merchants) but have no money to solve poverty and homelessness in their own filthy backyards. Can any cuntry that spends its revenue solving public issues be insolvent in their debts?

cocobobo

Are we saving for the new Tiong Kok kia or Kiak leng kia ?
Even these new immigrants are not giving birth. Fuck those PR constantly leeching on us. Turn Singkies or take a long term work pass.

Old one can go back jihu shake legs.
Why you want them to turn sinkee and get subsidised everything?

Some more their countries got loopholes for dual passport....

True Believer

Are we saving for the new Tiong Kok kia or Kiak leng kia ? Even these new immigrants are not giving birth. Fuck those PR constantly leeching on us. Turn Singkies or take a long term work pass. Old one can go back jihu shake legs.
Reverse discrimination is the worst kind of racism

Ceca.jpg

congo9

Singapore government wanted to create a new race or new breed of Singaporean, Chinaman will label it as "有用的白吃”

Why is she asking a question whom we know the answer ? Can she be more intelligent ? Thought she has double degree or masters from Oxbridge ?