• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hawker Centre's people said PAP Jia Lat from now Can Not Even Bluff Aunties Any More!

aw_bark_kark

The hawkers said

Charm Ah PAP jit pai Jia Lat Liao

Ai Pian Aunty pun Kang Kor Liao

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Deserve it lah! Deserve it well! Singaporeans Boleh!

tun_dr_m

Re: Hawker Centre's people said PAP Jia Lat from now Can Not Even Bluff Aunties Any M

惨啊 屁A屁 吃力了 要再骗 阿嫂 都艰苦了

write cina OK?

moolightaffairs

Re: Hawker Centre's people said PAP Jia Lat from now Can Not Even Bluff Aunties Any M

hahaha! got friends who are hawkers, they told me pap mps asked them not to raise price for 6 mths and give them a sticker to show that they are committed. of cos, this is voluntarily. but the NEA will check those who are not involve more frequently!!! poor hawkers!!!

uncleyap

hahaha! got friends who are hawkers, they told me pap mps asked them not to raise price for 6 mths and give them a sticker to show that they are committed. of cos, this is voluntarily. but the NEA will check those who are not involve more frequently!!! poor hawkers!!!

That is fucking EXTORTION & BULLY!:mad::mad::mad::oIo:

Sperminator

That is fucking EXTORTION & BULLY!:mad::mad::mad::oIo:

If the rents don't go up, the public utilities bill don't go up (Water, Electricity, Gas), and the overall commodities don't go up, why would the hawkers raise prices to undermine their market size?

so, I do agree with uncleyap... this is downright forced extortion...

How about asking them the hawkers not to raise price for 6 months, at the same time, give them special rebates / discounted rents, PUB bills for 6 months? In this case it'll be fairer...

asking the hawkers to not to raise price is equivalent of them absorbing the higher cost of rent, PUB bills, and commodities increased cost... it is rather unfair don't you think?

moolightaffairs

If the rents don't go up, the public utilities bill don't go up (Water, Electricity, Gas), and the overall commodities don't go up, why would the hawkers raise prices to undermine their market size?

so, I do agree with uncleyap... this is downright forced extortion...

How about asking them the hawkers not to raise price for 6 months, at the same time, give them special rebates / discounted rents, PUB bills for 6 months? In this case it'll be fairer...

asking the hawkers to not to raise price is equivalent of them absorbing the higher cost of rent, PUB bills, and commodities increased cost... it is rather unfair don't you think?

cannot like that, it will corrupt the ideal of voluntarism!!! u know??? pap can only give themselves high pay and expect others to sacrifice VOLUNTARILY!!!
pap" you expect me to work for free?" "we can make more if we are at private sector!!!"