• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

have u visited SEX SHOP in sgp?

here's the contradiction. gov don't allow porn magazines but they allow SEX SHOP to proliferate. it's like allowing sex hardwares but prohibiting the softwares (porn mags) then how those blurcocks would know how to use it properly? this also explains why there is a negative population growth.

pap gov should open up and open wide:D

was on my way to retrieve car parked at orchard towers and passed by this SEX SHOP manned by a very seductive chiobu. curiousity erected the cat in the pants and decided to enter to check it out. very fun! u horny guys should try it out. make the chiobu blushed :p

guess what i bought just for fun?

an elephant thong with a long trunk. go figure it out.

singapore sex shop items are all over priced and not much choices . in tokyo around akihabara area theres a three storey buliding stock up with sex toys .

after buying and bringing it back, would there be problems at the customs? if they confiscate it would okay but if they invite u into the dark room and worst test it on u, then it's going to be HALLELUJAH!!

lianbeng was once approached by a young n hip salesgirl inside a sex shop somewhere downtown who recommended me some toys but said, "u dun look cheeko enough.":o

after buying and bringing it back, would there be problems at the customs? if they confiscate it would okay but if they invite u into the dark room and worst test it on u, then it's going to be HALLELUJAH!!

since singapore have already given green light for sex shop , there will be no problem at the customs ...unless your sex toy look like a parang with a sharp blade :eek::D:*:

lianbeng was once approached by a young n hip salesgirl inside a sex shop somewhere downtown who recommended me some toys but said, "u dun look cheeko enough.":o

if im her boss i sure fired her ...bad sales girl .

noted for future reference.

Whichever idiot who first stigmatised the natural sexuality of human beings deserved to be impaled in the arse with a 9-inch spiky dildo. Sex is a biological drive, just like eating. Why attach shame to it? What's with the moralism? :rolleyes:

Singapore sex shop is pure crap. Those in San Francisco and Tokyo are the best. Me and my girlfriend used to go there to shop for all magazines and videos to our hearts' content, then go back home and enjoy them together. Used properly, porno is not necessarily something pervert; it enhances the experience of sex, romance and relationship with your girl. I don't believe in devices though; that's pervert and that's what Singapore sex shops are all about.

[video=youtube;Ay6nahnUH-I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ay6nahnUH-I[/video]

[video=youtube;xPen5s28Ukk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xPen5s28Ukk&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;RhRXwZBbUnA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RhRXwZBbUnA&feature=related[/video]

Singapore sex shop is pure crap. Those in San Francisco and Tokyo are the best. Me and my girlfriend used to go there to shop for all magazines and videos to our hearts' content, then go back home and enjoy them together. Used properly, porno is not necessarily something pervert; it enhances the experience of sex, romance and relationship with your girl. I don't believe in devices though; that's pervert and that's what Singapore sex shops are all about.

A while back I visited the shops in Spore. Actually quite tame when compared to some other sex shops I've visited in Amsterdam, NYC, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Colorado Springs, Toronto, SOHO, ... :)

there's a stall selling such in Shilin flea market, taiwan.

the crankiest types have to be from japan. the japs are so kinky and creative!

It is not just the toys and magazines in a sex shop.

It is the live strip shows. Put in 25cents into the slot and you can enjoy a real girl playing with herself for a few minutes. See more, put in more quarters.

Aiyah! horny young man or dirty old man, is not much different lah!. Agreed on this, but our education teaches us to be staid & prude people, that is why the law frowns on oral sex. Using other tools, other than the 'tools' we have is frown upon also. The younger generation maybe much open, but many are still staid & some prude.

Yes, the SINgapore sex shop are crap, you can get a better deal on-line & sent to your home without arousing suspicion, if one can wait.

Since when Singapore has sex shops? This is preposterous, what the fuck is PAP doing?

Aiyah! horny young man or dirty old man, is not much different lah!. Agreed on this, but our education teaches us to be staid & prude people, that is why the law frowns on oral sex. Using other tools, other than the 'tools' we have is frown upon also. The younger generation maybe much open, but many are still staid & some prude.

Yes, the SINgapore sex shop are crap, you can get a better deal on-line & sent to your home without arousing suspicion, if one can wait.

if u buy those online, again it has to go pass the custom at the post office. u ended having to go to the post office to claim. wonder do they send by DHL or other private couriers where lesser hassle is involved?