• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Happy Holidaying in Malaysia on 9 August 2009!!

Tiu Kwang Yew

Sinkapore not publishing the number of H1N1 patients is very dangerous.

From here , you can see how gian png they want the money.
NDP and F1 are just around the corner, the H1N1 number will chase the spenders away.
They rather let the swine spread, die a few rather than lose the money.

Come back to crossing JB. On 9 August, there will be big jams at the crossing points.
Please remember Matland fine people when they have flu disease.

Malaysia is controlling the swine flu very well. So, be careful when you are not feeling well traveling to JB.

If you are familiar with Mat roads and are driving, try to move in as earlier as you can( before dawn)

But if you like the traffic jams, bring more plastic bags in case you need them in the car .

For those who take coach, you have no choice but to follow the rest at the jams, drink less water in case you have too much water to pass. Some coaches got no toilets.

Once you are in Malaysia, you are quite safe from H1N1. But please bring along masks.

People there will try avoid you when they see you are sinkaporeans. Please don’t be offended, things are Ok.

You make a happy choice to go Malaysia on 9 August becos you will feel sick to see the juntas and north Koreans crowding the pontoons at home. The papers and TV make sure you get sick. So you come back after the mass stupidity ok ..

You know lah, only a few counters may open to make you jialet, but nevermind , be patient.

Happy holidaying in Malaysia on 9 August and then……….

myo539

Malaysians when they got common-swine-bird flu, AIDS, constipation - they take tongkat ali in all forms - pills, powder, liquid, capsules. Malaysia - apa apa pun boleh including police brutality. If police can give their deputy PM a black eye, what do you think of the common people?

So happy holidaying in Malaysia but don't get lockup by the police. They may give you a solid welcome.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QwELQEN9CmQ

Why only holiday on that day, you should get the hell out of that sinkie island for good.