They were outright rude, short temper and demanding. I still prefer the old days where they came to your table to clear dish and still behave politely.Agree. Worse the stupid cleaners like your boss telling people what to do.
Even the old female cleaners at my office love to show their poor attitude, and lack the common sense to realise that those staff sitting in the rooms are the CEO, COO and Directors of the company. One of the cleaners scolded the CEO and one of the Directors for throwing magazines and other heavier garbage into their waste baskets, thereby making her job tougher. Her employer lost the cleaning contract when it was up for renewal, and she lost her job.They were outright rude, short temper and demanding. I still prefer the old days where they came to your table to clear dish and still behave politely.
Hence my point can't engage fruitful convo with you. There is no need to prove or answer to you. Those who know, know. Only need to answer to one above. Kbye.It's true when even a few cents of parking is of a concern to you, especially if you claimed that your gold is in a large gold vault. If you want to save just on these minor charges, you should stick to the bus and MRT. There's a price to pay for everything in this world. Blowing your own trumpet but indirectly sabotaging yourself at the same time. What a loser you are?
By the way, you always like to boast about your International Exposures, but talk is cheap. Back them up here if you want to prove yourself and your credibility. I always substantiate what I claimed with evidence and sometimes even with photos as well. What about you? Where's your large gold vault? I dare not even to claim that I have a gold vault, but yes, only a small safe deposit box at CERTIS CISCO.
From being our servers to becoming our LordsThey were outright rude, short temper and demanding. I still prefer the old days where they came to your table to clear dish and still behave politely.
Of course there's no need to prove or answer. Only your credibility is at stake and you make a laughing stock of yourself in this forum. Imagine even someone commented that your "gold" in your large gold vault is just gold chocolate coins. LOL. Don't shame yourself here if you want to boast or talk nonsense. Your trustworthy, dignity and integrity are all at stake. Like I said many times before: Talk Is Cheap.Hence my point can't engage fruitful convo with you. There is no need to prove or answer to you. Those who know, know. Only need to answer to one above. Kbye.
I encountered old and rude cleaners who scolded me for putting my tray at the bottom shelf, even though the higher ones were completely full. The cleaners would also chide me if I stacked my tray on top of another on the upper shelves. I guess these seniors find it uncomfortable to bend down to reach the lower shelves.From being our servers to becoming our Lords![]()
Their problems become my problems. Why are they still not retired drinking kopi with kakis?I encountered old and rude cleaners who scolded me for putting my tray at the bottom shelf, even though the higher ones were completely full. The cleaners would also chide me if I stacked my tray on top of another on the upper shelves. I guess these seniors find it uncomfortable to bend down to reach the lower shelves.
Back in 2015, then MP Tan Chuan-Jin tried to white wash the poverty issue involving elderly S'poreans by claiming that most of them push a heavy cart under the hot sun collecting used cardboard everyday as a form or exercise, or just so they can supplement their income instead of facing the 4 walls in their HDB flats. TCJ showed how out of touch he is with the plight of seniors here who are living below the poverty line.Their problems become y problems. Why are they still not retired drinking kopi with kakis?
Pls wake up and don’t trouble people to segregate halal and non halal tray return points
All the dishwashers know that eventually all cutleries are mixed up and washed by human or machine.
They don’t care if it is halal and non halal
TCJ is so fake. He is looking out for pussies to pxxx pxxx while in Parliament.Back in 2015, then MP Tan Chuan-Jin tried to white wash the poverty issue involving elderly S'poreans by claiming that most of them push a heavy cart under the hot sun collecting used cardboard everyday as a form or exercise, or just so they can supplement their income instead of facing the 4 walls in their HDB flats. TCJ showed how out of touch he is with the plight of seniors here who are living below the poverty line.
Back in 2015, then MP Tan Chuan-Jin tried to white wash the poverty issue involving elderly S'poreans by claiming that most of them push a heavy cart under the hot sun collecting used cardboard everyday as a form or exercise, or just so they can supplement their income instead of facing the 4 walls in their HDB flats. TCJ showed how out of touch he is with the plight of seniors here who are living below the poverty line.
This Halal nonsense need to stop altogether. This country is not an Islamic state like Mudland
There is no better exercise than sex.
According to Minister Josephine Teo, sexual intercourse is possible even in tight spaces.
![]()
I was referring to the couch!That's actually quite spacious for Sinkie standard. Should be the size of a HDB 'bomb shelter' or a Uniqlo changing room.![]()
That's actually quite spacious for Sinkie standard. Should be the size of a HDB 'bomb shelter' or a Uniqlo changing room.![]()
...plus the massive hike in hawker food prices too. PAPPY call this "Win Win" situation for all.F
From being our servers to becoming our Lords![]()