• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat [GVGT] Jakarta beautiful, clean, neat. Developing well. Ma sha Allah Ma Sya Allah

mudhatter

stinkypura mati lah soon enuff. next 10 years, most likelihood as I said.

all countries in region advancing rapidly.

either merged in Malaysia - no need to accept the slanty chinks, they can be dumped in Selat Melaka, or merge into Indonesia - but Batam and Bintan also bigger than teeny tiny dot sized pee-sai Stinkypura.

no chance of merger with tiongs, ceca or yankees.

coz too far away, dun make any sense.

if chinks like to migrate, they can go to tiongkok. or ang moh countries. anglo countries.

if ah neh like to migrate, they can go back to cecapore, or ang moh countries. anglo countries.

no way will Malaysia accept PAP-pigs. or stinky chinks

the kafir bastards that have hob nobbed with Zionist terrorists and sided with kafir yankees through all their criminal murderous acts

best is for stinky chinks to die - painful, slow, miserable. deaths.

can't wait for stinkypura to uplorry.

I thought jokowi abandoned jakarta for a new city in Kalimantan. Sustainable. No vehicle. Elictric from the many hydro dams.renewable sources. Like in Norway and sarawak

Jakarta sinking bro unlike sg rising in the east let's ignore the silly. :rolleyes:

Bangkok is sinking too. You think Thailand may move its capital also? To pattaya?

that capital city in kalimantan
still many decades away from full operational status, bustling metropolis

jakarta continues as capital for politics economics trade finance entertainment for now

indonesia too big actually

bigger than tiongkok, australia cecapore yankee mainland, canada brazil in its span - from east to west - indonesia farther from one end to another than any of those countries

only russkies 'bigger'

and yankees including alaska hawaii guam etc also bigger, but yankee mainland smaller

so its necessary to have multiple hubs for almost everything given its archipelago

YpvmanP.jpg

qD2epEM.jpg

abkDgNN.jpg

fIUvovJ.jpg

zmi5vwa.jpg

9Nv6CDG.jpg

jakarta may actually serve as a testbed for new models of urban development, efficient bureaucracy, good infrastructure, innovative businesses, R&D, architecture, and if things work, they can be progressively rolled out on a larger scale elsewhere in indonesia

a luxury that teeny tiny dot sized peesai simply doesn't have

US has multiple huge cities. China, india and Brazil too. Indonesia has only jakarta. No 2 surabaya pale in comparison.

that's why need to create multiple hubs for almost everything in all big islands

jakarta can be testbed, can lead the way, pathfinder

Thanks but no thanks. Give me bangkok anytime. Why would i want to visit another singapore? Is one not boring enough?

Stinkypura dirtier messier and dysfunctional. With more and more turd worlders pouring in, expect things to worsen.

As long is moslem, very hard. They still need to depend on chinese and most rich indon chinese had migrated out of indon.

Last time i was in jakarta, band started playing at 5pm in chinatown. And pick up place was mulia hotel jazz club.

As long is moslem, very hard. They still need to depend on chinese and most rich indon chinese had migrated out of indon.

indon biggest economy in asean

7th biggest in world by PPP

not yet reached malaysian level of prosperity

if it does, you got 8x malaysia on your hands.

wtf who needs chinks?

look at stinkypura? chinks can't make it, so their PAP-pig leaders sign CECA.

:laugh:

that's why need to create multiple hubs for almost everything in all big islands

jakarta can be testbed, can lead the way, pathfinder
Can a retard m&d cuntry truly lead the way? I believe if it is fucking underaged girls or fucking sisters and daughters. Truly pathetic.

nobody cares about a worthless stinky's opinion

spreading chink virus
worshipping ang mohs
SARS
STD
KuNg Flu
Avian Flu
Pig Flu

Malays on so many small islands failed to colonize Australia. How they missed such a huge big island is a mystery.

Why only rich? The rest shld migrate to sinkieland or their Motherland too. Seek ur fortunes elsewhere. Indon dont nid cheena.

it'd be a sight to behold

as 20 million chink + CECA

chink virus + ceca virus spread all over stinkypura

squeezed and packed in cage homes

hong-kong-cage-homes.jpg

wire-dwelling.jpg

these chinks want to talk abt IQ

electing PAP-pigs for 61 years at a stretch creating a world record along the way

can't make this up

just nonsensical drivel from cretins

Malays on so many small islands failed to colonize Australia. How they missed such a huge big island is a mystery.

australia got what?

mostly barren

aussie natives are same stock as papuan natives

Indon got papua from dutch fags by force

i see no problems

brits dumped their convicts in barren isolated papuan natives continent.

even brits didn't fancy ozzie too much

look at how dumb aussie or kiwis are

prob not better than stinky chinks or slanties elsewhere