• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GVGT! GPGT! Chow ang moh dotard Commercial Air fleet grounded and safe!! Good for junkyard!!!

nightsafari

1552299814993.png

(CNN)Airlines in multiple countries have suspended the use of Boeing's new 737 MAX 8 aircraft over concerns about its safety, after an Ethiopian Airlines flight of the same model crashed Sunday killing all 157 people on board.
Flight ET302 to Nairobi had just taken off from the Ethiopian capital of Addis Ababa Sunday when it reported technical problems and asked for permission to turn back. It crashed shortly afterwards.
As the crash investigation got underway, the Civil Aviation Administration of China ordered Monday that all domestic Boeing 737 MAX 8 jets be out of the air by 6 p.m. local time, due to its principle of "zero tolerance for safety hazards."
China has one of the world's largest fleets of Boeing 737 MAX 8, operating 97 of the planes, according to Chinese state-run media.

etc etc...

Chow Ang Moh all die la! China Huat Ah! China will be greatest ah!! Ang Moh smelly lah. China the best ah... etc..etc...

Ok. I just wanted to beat the pro-China chow ang moh camp to be 1st in posting this. that's all. This post, its title and everything in italics do not reflect my views or opinion whatsoever.

:laugh:

But on a serious note condolences to all who lost their loved ones. RIP.

[edit : for some reason this news is not yet in the main Chinese news sources.]

If they don't ground the model they are just FLYING COFFINS!

Chow Ang Moh Boeing must have the fucking ethical motive to ground this model, don't act blur and be blinded by profits! Bastards!

Fucking CAAS Singapore still CB not doing anything ah?